• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daft Sinkies want PM to declare Public Holiday for Suzuki Cup Win.

win the world cup then holiday lah...

what happen to their 2012 world cup masterplan..

win the world cup then holiday lah...

what happen to their 2012 world cup masterplan..

That masterplan already gone down the drain..

There is a higher chance of seeing a pig riding a skateboard than seeing Spore qualify for a World Cup tournament..

PM Lee already granted this tuesday public holiday for everyone. Thank you PM

Please lah u all sinkees,buay ze tong,now he got nightmares already whether to call for punggol east by-election everynight cannot sleep,now u all want him to decide whether to declare public holiday for susuki cup win ???Wait he landed in IMH how ?Oh must be really tough job,being paid millions to think about by-election ,public holidays ..........

You got the wrong year..2010 by "riverboat" Marlboro Tan..

oh i overshot by 2 years... that is because they never do things with integrity, so i am confused when is when as it never happens.

Please lah u all sinkees,buay ze tong,now he got nightmares already whether to call for punggol east by-election everynight cannot sleep,now u all want him to decide whether to declare public holiday for susuki cup win ???Wait he landed in IMH how ?Oh must be really tough job,being paid millions to think about by-election ,public holidays ..........

Ya sinkies complain take and take want this want that....so sian to govern you guys ....unlike PM's beloved FTs....forever hardworking no complains

FAS will plan for 2022 World Cup after last nite final win..

It will an all "implanted" players, like the 'ping pong girls'...maybe by then, FAS can afford to buy, Van Persie, Messi, Ronaldo ( Portugal), Suarez, & who else?? & we may, get into the 2022 world cup... & Fergie as the coach... heh heh heh

I find it funny that these daft Sinkies have the cheek to ask the Clown Prince for an extra public holiday.. We don't even had a public holiday when the Empress Dowager up the gun carriage 2 years ago..

Pinky in his heart could be telling them silently to go and fuck Spider if they want an extra holiday tomorrow..

oh i overshot by 2 years... that is because they never do things with integrity, so i am confused when is when as it never happens.

wether it is 2 years short, 20 short or even 200 years short...it will never happen.

I find it funny that these daft Sinkies have the cheek to ask the Clown Prince for an extra public holiday.. We don't even had a public holiday when the Empress Dowager up the gun carriage 2 years ago..

Pinky in his heart could be telling them silently to go and fuck Spider if they want an extra holiday tomorrow..

it is ok to ask for that.. i feel that it is nothing wrong with it.

but i guess the sinkie PM doesn't know what to do and just follow the status quo like what he always like to do when he cannot make any decisions.

can ask the two 'football-loving' presidents who were at the final first leg match to request a holiday on our behalf? hehehehh

Play on 25 Dec and declared it a holiday regardless of the winner.

Crazy! Suzuki Cup only. We are number one in many things but not number 1 in this region. We are supposed to be world's best not ASEAN's best.