CRUDE REPLY from BIKE SHOP

Agree with you. In many developed countries, there is a VITB level sort of cert in bicycle mechanics. Also agree on the stocking.

If you still call it VITB then late Dr Tay Eng Soon has failed.
The politically correct term now is ITE.

"Boobs are the reason men wake up in the morning and the source of comfort as they lie in bed with their ladies at night," says Joshua-Uriel Leong. "The ideal breast size should be big enough for you to notice, but not of the size that you end up talking to them instead."

Dear Wendy

Did the fcuktard attempt to talk to your O O?

what do u want me to say? that he did

lets see if the spies can use that info at trial

trial gonna be DAMM SAUCY

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/76014850-post121.html

Hi losers from EDMW. I am Joshua Uriel leong. Director of Conti Botique, earn 20k month salary.

I am currently in shanghai right now. Ask me anything.

Botak Tiong says he makes $20k a month!

Looks down on S'poreans and advertises for S'porean slaves to work for him.

IMG_0005.JPG

PS: TIP OF THE ICEBERG - Sharing spicy tales of Botak Tiong and SHARON, FU RONG, REN LI, FENG JIN, Bank of China, CYNTHIA and PEI PEI, DBS, cigar smoking, wine drinking, KTVs, PRC whores, partying lifestyle? SPICE anyone? Let the spies have their day.

6470_10201102580436033_1163995417_n.jpg

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NbQ7H5qWfFE?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

996720_10201176693528814_2088104590_n.jpg

302 Joshua-Uriel Leong with 302 Tiko Pek

Joshua-Uriel Leong Lol...50k investment no problem June 20 at 8:43pm via mobile ·

Charles Stephan CPF withdrawal....Friday at 8:17am ·

Joshua-Uriel Leong LOL! better lose it to me and the hookers!Friday at 8:18am..

Charles Stephan Hookers - Gigolo whats the diff - lol Friday at 8:25am..

Joshua-Uriel Leong LOLFriday at 8:26am..

Joshua-Uriel Leong At least they can tell their wives "I lost ALL to my boyfriend" Friday at 8:27am.

Aiyo let it go la....
Not happy dun patronize this chow aqua....
If really cannot see open then go buy padlock and kerosene then go set fire....