Crazy Singaporeans clearing supermarket of salts

†††††

Over the weekend I notice, many sinkies were purchasing 4-5 packets of salt. I was thinking to myself, if the radiation were to spread from Japan to Singapore over tens of thousand of miles, then the death rate could be over a 50 millions. That a catastrophe and doomday scenario, Dow jone would have crash 10,000 points last week.

dun be silly, singaporean are much knowledgeable than that. We have lots of forummers here said that FT are useless, and once they left, the companies collapse.
Those who bought the salt are FT/FW.

No wonder. Heard people were fighting over salts in Singapore. Wondering WTF and realized its the iodine they are after. Going to be lots of salt poisonings and high blood pressure disease soon.

nonsense there is a huge number of FT/FW in singapore, they must be the one who bought the salt. I will see it to believe it. Singaporean are highly educated like me.

they will die of salt poisoning and/or kidney failure before anyone extracts enough iodine from iodized salt to make a difference. some salt are not even iodized. these morons need to kill themselves to rid the world of stupidity.

yeah just because teekee said he saw some sinkies buying several packet of salt, you all believe. Teekee believe he is going to heavan after he die, why dun you join him and sing song in church.

I thought they want to make their own salted fish or cook salt baked chicken

KNN...its true...i went to NTUC and the shelves r cleared of salt !!!

teekee is lying again,,,

the idiot is in USA how to see FTs buying salt in singapore

just another lying christian thats all,,,,,,,as usual, waiting for his green card and singapore bashing,,,,,,,,,,

nonsense there is a huge number of FT/FW in singapore, they must be the one who bought the salt. I will see it to believe it. Singaporean are highly educated like me.

1. honest, i am working with some prc mei mei in sheepishland.
2. yes, she is one of those who went to buy tons of salt and stored those packets at her rented room.
3. she is following instructions from her mother who is in chiney.