• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Crazy female fan sneaks into Angie Chiu 赵雅芝's hotel room, sniffs her underwear

Screenshot_20250906_133942_WeChat.jpg
Screenshot_20250906_133940_WeChat.jpg
Screenshot_20250906_133927_WeChat.jpg
Screenshot_20250906_133858_WeChat.jpg

Lao Cheebye must smell like the best salted fish, very umami yum yum!

This one must consult @Sustanon ... if pang pang jin jia ho jiak, she will be accredited by @Sustanon :eek:
Eh you all don't anyhow leh.... this one really cannot one lah.... I confirm is really not pang at all and is confirm chao sng liao. You go and jiak later end up in A&E then you know..... anyway, good luck to that bian tai chao sng panty sniffer... I hope she doesn't end up in ICU....

if got chance moi want to piak piak her too ... not only to sniff sniff panties ... kfc her oso front and back oso no problem .... :thumbsup:

Eh you all don't anyhow leh.... this one really cannot one lah.... I confirm is really not pang at all and is confirm chao sng liao. You go and jiak later end up in A&E then you know..... anyway, good luck to that bian tai chao sng panty sniffer... I hope she doesn't end up in ICU....
Yalor, it is best before 1980
Overdue 45 years.