CPF is your money, my money, whose money?

Leepotism

Whose money? One said east, another said west. Sinkies flew themselves into the cuckoo's nest. Copy from another forum.:mad:

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR="bgcolor: #cccccc"]
[TD][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR="bgcolor: #F9F9F9"]
[TD="width: 86%, bgcolor: #F9F9F9, colspan: 4, align: left"]
tan-chuan-jin-cpf-money-is-your-money.jpg

WTF!!! KNN, I am also confused liao leh
734.png
734.png
734.png

Now who is the greatest liar here
734.png
734.png
734.png

So, please tell me the money in my CPF account belongs to whom
734.png
734.png
734.png

If the Prime Minister think Ms Chia Yong Yong reflects the accurate view of his PAP government that the CPF money may not necessary belongs to us Singaporean then come out and say so.

Have the guts to make a definitive statement on the status of our CPF money.

Don’t “use” a disabled lady to do your “dirty” job.

We Singaporean do not understand the meaning of you praising her speech.

Are you praising her because she has the “guts” to say it but not you and your government or are you praising her because she is right about the CPF not being our private money ?

After his “castration”,…he has lost his guts to say what was really in his thoughts and mind .

Poor lady on a wheelchair was thus “arrowed” to help him speak
750.png
750.png
750.png

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

When they want your vote and on the verge of conning you, it is your money.
After successfully getting your vote and conning you, it is their money.

Let's go to the polls and see whose money is it loh!

yCJjFe7.jpg

Looks like PAP have been lying to Sinkies all this time.

Its contributors money under PAP management. Or it could be a disguise for taxation. Whatever it is, if you hit your minimum sum, you can withdraw fully at 55 according to some politician.

This is infuriating for us ordinary citizens to say the least given all these mis-communications!!!:mad:

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 NOWWWW !! Damn it ! It is OUR blood and sweat money from decades of labour !!:mad:

This is really extra-ordinary to say the least. :mad:

One day they say the grape is black, another day, they say is red !! This is hardly assuring for us ordinary citizens who have laboured with sweat and tears for decades !!!:mad::mad: