CPF: Cheating People's Funds. What exactly Is the CPF about Today? Anyone Knows?

ahleebabasingaporethief

So many rule changes.

So many "pian gi na" and pian lau people explaniations on the new rules.

Anyone can spell out CLEARLY here in POINT FORM what exactly is the CPF all about?

CHEATING PEOPLE'S FUNDS?

It seems worse than a PONZI SCHEME nowadays.

I CALL FOR THE FULL RETURN OF MONIES TO ALL CITIZENS AT AGE 55. :oIo:

yah yah, type in the forum only, no action. take 200k sinkie and protest on the streets and drive him out lah, like what the thais did to Thugsin.

But can't leh, sinkies are famous for ball-lessness.

Ya ya ya assholes like you in sinkieland also kpkb behind your PC and waiting to reap benefits while waiting for others make sacrifices. :D

tonychat_1.jpg

yah yah, type in the forum only, no action. take 200k sinkie and protest on the streets and drive him out lah, like what the thais did to Thugsin.

But can't leh, sinkies are famous for ball-lessness.

cb kia ...ah gua ...you bite the hands that feed you ...

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

tonychat is just a ah gua like his ladyboy wife ...fucking dog go around begging for points ..hahahah