• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratulations!! You won some money!!

oldjunkee

I am talking about those consters!! :D

Channel NewsAsia Singapore News 24min

Lucky draw scams on the rise, police remind public to stay vigilant

Police said the amount of money cheated from lucky draw scams has increased in recent years. Between January and March this year, 19 lucky draw scams were reported. Eight were successful and the scammers got away with S$410,000.

I am talking about those consters!! :D

Channel NewsAsia Singapore News 24min

Lucky draw scams on the rise, police remind public to stay vigilant

Police said the amount of money cheated from lucky draw scams has increased in recent years. Between January and March this year, 19 lucky draw scams were reported. Eight were successful and the scammers got away with S$410,000.

It's real, the african prince of bel-air transferred me $20,000 after i won the lucky draw.

Police never warn us to stay alert with CPF??

Must be an Oppo supporter inventing such scams to cheat innocent people!

Police never warn us to stay alert with CPF??

that's different, CPF is grab from you, right in your face, and u LPPL.

*we are going to take your money every month, for your own good (and if we face any cashflow problem, it will come in useful in balancing the books by putting your CPF into the reserves, using a simple mechanism called HDB)*

CPF concerned
Police themselves
Also kena
How to alert arh…

My 35 yo msian milf neighbour ran to bang at my door and showed me a car key from Reader Digest with excitment, and asking me how to claim the car. I was shocked when I saw the car key wasde of mixture of plastic and metal .

Hmmmm, milf, bang, excitement................... all good things........................... :D