Confirmed! 90% farkers in forum are chew-hu-kias

• Thread starter Thread starter UpYoz_olo
  • Start date Start date
That is true. Sadly PAP & LKY already LOST loyalty and support from Singaporeans and they are depending on Malaysians to kiss their ass these days.

TS, I am a 100% Singaporean. I served 9 years in the Navy and my in camp according to the SAF requirement. So please dont assume as the word assume make a "ASS out of U & ME.
:oIo:

Just to clarify one fact. sinkie armie got mal as regulars also. But I don't know about current. I was reporting to one who converted to sinkie citizen. If he don't tell me his past, i also don't know. It is the environment that makes a person, survival lah.

Look at this motherfucker S*F* pm to me:
Dear UpYoz_olo,

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason: Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.
-------

-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=325204

Quote:
FUCK SIFU, 1 CHK!

All the best,
Sam's Alfresco Coffee

It's clear as day that my estimate of 90% CHK fuckers here is correct. Yes, these motherf*cker CHKs have permeated into every stratum of the society, keeping their CB blue passport. Some farkers converted to pink for obvious advantages AND would re-convert in a heartbeat. Trust me. These bastards are the ones stirring shit writing to the SHitTimes, poisoning the scene in the forums and causing discord to the general population by condemning mainland cheena, india ahnehs coming here to replace them!

Yes, some Sgs suffer but mainly due to their own fault.

This CB SIFU monkey thinks that can bluff everyone by saying NS this NS that. Even my 5yr old nephew also know 2yr NS, 9yr cycle etc. Tiu Lei Lo Mo all CHKs.

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Look at this motherfucker S*F* pm to me:
Dear UpYoz_olo,

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason: Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.
-------

-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=325204

Quote:
FUCK SIFU, 1 CHK!

All the best,
Sam's Alfresco Coffee

It's clear as day that my estimate of 90% CHK fuckers here is correct. Yes, these motherf*cker CHKs have permeated into every stratum of the society, keeping their CB blue passport. Some farkers converted to pink for obvious advantages AND would re-convert in a heartbeat. Trust me. These bastards are the ones stirring shit writing to the SHitTimes, poisoning the scene in the forums and causing discord to the general population by condemning mainland cheena, india ahnehs coming here to replace them!

Yes, some Sgs suffer but mainly due to their own fault.

This CB SIFU monkey thinks that can bluff everyone by saying NS this NS that. Even my 5yr old nephew also know 2yr NS, 9yr cycle etc. Tiu Lei Lo Mo all CHKs.

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Aiyah he oldie lah got A-level and higher somemore.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Service_in_Singapore

1971 till May 2004 Corporal and higher 2 years 6 months A-level and Diploma qualifications or higher Will be promoted to at least the rank of Corporal