Clone Nicks Consolidation Thread

The reason for some to up you is obvious due to the reputation you used to portrait in the past.
"But I have kept my side of my bargain not to up newbies". Something i just learnt recently too. :o
Why you always want to quote something you know i know stuffs in the main ah?:D I don't like to be know as a philanthropist you know. :D

Hehehe. Jialat liao, now people know you and I ARH KAR LIAO behind the scene :o

I always thought that people think of me as a PRC fucker :p

Hehehe. Jialat liao, now people know you and I ARH KAR LIAO behind the scene :o

I always thought that people think of me as a PRC fucker :p

Oi! Mai luan khong wei hor.:D We are only acquaintance with some common topics and we both have lanjiao. :p:D

1. kopi, i guess everyone gets your grip leh!
2. if you are not any of those clones or having them.
3. just move on!
4. some bros here are kidding with you.

thanks General...i am tired and i am going to tidor now...thanks always for your care and concern:)

you have two mothers? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAH

笑死我了!!!!!!!!!!!

How may 贼父 have you acknowledged? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!:)
he claimed he is 90 years old driving taxi also.......
lanjiaowei! he this type wont live past 40 and got no sons/children to send him off also........

Ignore button does not work for all. u try Ignore leongsam. just like pinky national day rally speech, cannot shut him up.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

You can't ignore leongsam. He knows what underwear you're wearing and what you did last summer.

For pinky, you can ignore him but you cannot shut him up. Until you kick him out and become him.

Then you may change your tune and behaves like him. Possible right?

The best way is to co-exist and we need strong fair and firm moderation here to co-exist. I doubt Ignore is the final
solution. We still need an authority working tireless behind the scene.

1. how i write my materials is me.
2. you can choose to ignore it.
3. just another load of crap, ohmmmm....
4. who is holding some "dagger".
5. are you playing god again or what?

Nevermind, just Ignore each other. I don't lose anything since your posts are usually politically driven
and I'm apolitical and not interested in any political propaganda from anyone. :D

Vigilante911:

I have deducted your rep points for zapping Streetsmart out of sheer contempt for him.

Are you man enough to zap me back, or will you tuck your bushy tail and curl up like the pussycat you are?

Zap you back means "I'm man enough"?

Are you delusional? This is just an online persona. My real-life bank account and real-life personal pride is still very much intact and in fact growing each day. How about yours? Tell us frankly and don't lie. Bad for your karma.

Finally, as I've told Streetsmart, just put each other on Ignore. Easily done.

Ohmmmmm.......

The best way is to co-exist and we need strong fair and firm moderation here to co-exist. I doubt Ignore is the final
solution. We still need an authority working tireless behind the scene.

You are right. I absolutely agree with you. We need a strong and wise authority working tirelessly with great vigilance to stop any abuse. I thank Mr Sam Leong for the Good Morning Sunday thread. He was up early and he was very alert, very vigilant and very firm. Within a very short period, a series of infractions were made resulting in a BAN for TWO forummers.And he reversed them.This speaks well for Mr Sam Leong.Thank you Sir!

he claimed he is 90 years old driving taxi also.......
lanjiaowei! he this type wont live past 40 and got no sons/children to send him off also........

you infractor this type of standard? please lah, do justice to your status lah...just say penis. P E N I S :)

infractor must have standard? what status? pay money can liao.......primary school kids also can.....cheapos like me no need pay you say i clone alot......
wackos like you place importance on cyber rep points and ......delusional fucktard....get a life in real life dude

infractor must have standard? what status? pay money can liao.......primary school kids also can.....cheapos like me no need pay you say i clone alot......
wackos like you place importance on cyber rep points and ......delusional fucktard....get a life in real life dude

you look at me lah narong. i went to jail FOUR times!!!!....zapped to moderation several times. died died died died....i just want to enjoy here lah...no need to zaP ME mAh.....or leave vulgarities in my system....just enjoy lor. i think most of the brothers here are okay lah...enjoy lah!!!

like i said i at most zapped you once........and never left vulgarities (old habit from sex forum that doing this is taboo)
boss said moderation is non issue.....you can create new clones also......scare i dun recogonize you then you can put kopiuncle1/2/3 etc....
i went to real life jail 5 times.......as long as no life sentence or execution no issue.....

one suggestion..

anybody who uses 3 or more of the same clones (active not banned users) coming from the same ip at the similar time of each other should be banned from this forum.

that will get rid of all the clones..or stop anybody who wants to be a clone.

just run a script to extract the log files and list all the clones by ip.

@Narong

I am sorry to hear this Narong. I am really sorry. I hope you have a new life now...Thanks for sharing..:(

i went to real life jail 5 times.......as long as no life sentence or execution no issue.....