Clone Nicks Consolidation Thread

SBF machiam sinkieland Liao.....
Clones machiam FTs overrun the actual members....
Many posts fucking here and there accusing each other of clones....
Post all your confirmed/suspected clone nicks here...
I will start with the fucktard kopiuncle....simply because he is a lousy clone master....his clones can spot one mile away....

Kopiuncle aka iluvsingapore aka conheeconyu aka theblackhole....

Please feel free to add on

I will start with the fucktard kopiuncle....simply because he is a lousy clone master....his clones can spot one mile away....

ilovesingapore/ronron (retired?)/tan kimkim (retired?)

Bloody list goes on

Leongsam/kinana/tonychat/

Bloody list goes on
Narong Wongwan said:
Clones machiam FTs overrun the actual members....Many posts fucking here and there accusing each other of clones....
Forum depicts life, or other way round?

Dysfunctional personalities at play here, with clones influx? Just managing your army of clones, isn't that some feat?

Kopiuncle doesn't make much of an effort to hide his clones.

he's a small warlord but he cannot be defeated despite the besiege around him for so long.

1. sammy, as clear as some mirror.
2. tonny is alright & sharp
3. but the bitch/cunt thing, simply kosong personality leh!
4. just some cheap shot.

Everyone needs to learn to co-exist with each other and I hope the Infraction System can be done away with. Only positive reputation should be given. If you do not agree, then there is always that Ignore button.

Yes, boss will say the Ignore button is boring shit, but it works much better at keeping spam in control, because trolls need attention to have a life.

Without replies to feed it and being kept on Ignore mode, the spam dies off pretty fast.

One more thing, seniors and regulars must accept the fact that newbies come on board every other day and both must learn to co-exist with one another.

The issue of clones is a given FACT. To spend your time guessing clones is not only unproductive, it's futile.

In the cyberworld, every avatar is a clone. I'm a clone. So are you.

The only real you is in REAL LIFE, not here. Here, we're all clones. FACT.

Ohmmmm.....

Hi Boss Sam and everyone,

I believe I'm getting all the piaks and zaps because someone mistaken me for Richard Wan.

Also, Scroobal thinks I'm Joseph Ong.

I like to state categorically that I'm NOT Richard Wan nor am I Joseph Ong, so please do not
zap me anymore. You're sorely mistaking me as somebody else. Find someone else your size
to zap.

I'm not a political player, never was. Never will.

sfuR8.png

Ohmmmm.....:)

I like to state categorically that I'm NOT Richard Wan nor am I Joseph Ong, so please do not
zap me anymore. You're sorely mistaking me as somebody else. Find someone else your size
to zap.

Ohmmmm.....:)

In the real world, people get murdered over mistaken identities.

I'm surprised. I thought you must be very well aware that at TR Emertus, spammers constantly flooded the place with unauthorized advertisements, racist and bigoted comments, and other nasties, and managed to get the site into trouble with the authorities on more than a few occasions.

There is obviously a need to keep spammers and other trouble-makers out, and you of all people should be well aware. Unless of course you belong to the category that actually condones, or even participates (in a plethora of other nicks and clones, no doubt -- to keep this one "pristine") in such behaviour.

There is nothing wrong with the reputation point system as well, I suggest you do a bit of growing up and concentrate on making a positive contribution instead. Unless of course sophistry is all you can engage in, in which case I just wasted 30 seconds of my time responding to you.

Everyone needs to learn to co-exist with each other and I hope the Infraction System can be done away with. Only positive reputation should be given. If you do not agree, then there is always that Ignore button.

Yes, boss will say the Ignore button is boring shit, but it works much better at keeping spam in control, because trolls need attention to have a life.

to zap.

I'm not a political player, never was. Never will.

your command of English exceeds both Joseph Ong and Richard Wan, so I will have to say you are unlikely to be either.

However your quickness of temper, as well as your fascination with Scroobal and others who were opposed to him back then, is reminiscent of someone who was in the old forum. I shall be watching closely. You can't fool the old timers for long.

I'm surprised. I thought you must be very well aware that at TR Emertus, spammers constantly flooded the place with unauthorized advertisements, racist and bigoted comments, and other nasties, and managed to get the site into trouble with the authorities on more than a few occasions.

Already said countless of times, I'm apolitical. Meaning, I don't read TR Emeritus nor any political blogs. All my political knowledge comes from Yahoo News and that's all I need. I read all the comments from Yahoo News and I'm good to go. I don't need any more lessons on how spamming is done because I own my own forums, which none of them are political in nature. Hence, I know what the boss is facing regarding spamming in this forum. However, my forums are mostly recreational yet profit driven, not political at all. I've no time for political meddling. If I have wanted to be politically active, I would've joined a political party a long time ago. :rolleyes:

your command of English exceeds both Joseph Ong and Richard Wan, so I will have to say you are unlikely to be either.

However your quickness of temper, as well as your fascination with Scroobal and others who were opposed to him back then, is reminiscent of someone who was in the old forum. I shall be watching closely. You can't fool the old timers for long.

Who may you imagine I could be? If you've been serious about knowing who I'm, you may like to know that I'm "more old-timer" than Delphi SBF. I was already a member of Delphi at least 2 years before Boss Leongsam setup Delphi SBF in 1999, if I'm not mistaken (or was it 1998?).

If you're such an old-timer, then tell me if you know of lock.dotdot.com

Boss will know what is lock.dotdot.com. Some authentic old-timers will know. Do you? Now, I'll just tell you that I precede even that period. Happy now? You may say I'm the quintessential older old-timer or Merle Haggard's "the old man from the mountain".

So, kindly leave me alone and no need to watch me closely. Nothing to see here. Move on. Turn the page. :rolleyes: :)

1. bro, good observation.
2. now, this what vigilante911 did on to me; zap!:

Thread: wtf is happening ????

Dun be a smart alex...hoard so many pts for fcuk? Go eat shit!!
2012 07:52 AM
Vigilante911

3. what, some of good fairy or what?
4. just another load of crap!

Why do you hoard so many points? Are you using your points to serve your own political agenda here?
By zapping other forumers who do not share your views on the world at large?

You're always taking shots at PAP in nearly every comment you make. Frankly, not everyone here is political
so no need for you to play the same broken record over and over again, in point form some more.

Learn to co-exist with each other.

My gripe with Scroball (aka Scroobal) is for him to tell the truth always and practice what he so preaches here.

Other than that, I've no fcuking interest in his shenanigans and 'inner circle' exposes. I believe everyone should
have an equal voice in this forum.

Don't you find it boring that every thread is a political thread here? Relax, let a thousand flowers bloom. That's
democracy for you. Don't yo this, yo that in your comments yet concealing a dagger. What for? Futile propaganda, IMHO.

Ohmmmm.....

:D

narong , please don't make a big fool of yourself....as a TS, you look like a bigger fool here.

In time of war, innocents get killed in cross fire.

But bro, there's no WAR here, just cowards hiding in anonymity taking advantage and victimizing their imaginary enemies.

If they want to experience a real war, may we point them to Afghanistan or Syria.

narong , please don't make a big fool of yourself....as a TS, you look like a bigger fool here.

if i may prarphrase LHD........DUN TALK COCK!
Are those your clones? No? Let the gallery decide.......your fucking cloning skills are so amatuerish.....you the fucking fool and disgrace....LOSER!

Kopiuncle doesn't make much of an effort to hide his clones.

he's a small warlord but he cannot be defeated despite the besiege around him for so long.

This morning I slept very late.Hangover.But my ear ached all the time. When I came in after lunch, OMG, so much on Kopiuncle..Now I understand why.

Okay, there is nothing to hide Kopiuncle/ilovesingapore/theblackhole.....happy everyone? Thank you....