• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cleaners have career path leh...

pillowtalk

About time anyway...

Cleaners-Salary-Chart.png

About time anyway...

Very strange about the payscale..Cleaner do cleaning and paid $1k. Supervisors gave orders to cleaners to do the cleaning and get paid $1.6k. What logic is this ?? Fuck PAP lah

Are we the only country with a career path for cleaners?
It's ridiculous that we have to make them go through all these just to get $1,600. Just pay them a decent wage!

bus drivers also have career path. they just smoke them and change their title to bus captain....which is a LPPL for bus driver.

Malay say "gila pangkat".

But i rather gila duit.

Btw supervisors dont juz give orders. At time they may have to double up as cleaners too when teres shortfall of manpower. Juz like security agencies too.

Very strange about the payscale..Cleaner do cleaning and paid $1k. Supervisors gave orders to cleaners to do the cleaning and get paid $1.6k. What logic is this ?? Fuck PAP lah

same as encik kpkb...pay $6k
recruit sweat like monkey, chiong mountain like chicken, pay $500

Bro some cleaners are hard to control,if 2 cleaners did not turn up for work than the supervisor work till tua lam pa sial:D

some cleaners you know la..work 1 day, mc 1 day.
work 2 days , take 1 day urgent leave.
chinese workers are known for their hardworkingness, work 365 days,zero mc

Are we the only country with a career path for cleaners?
It's ridiculous that we have to make them go through all these just to get $1,600. Just pay them a decent wage!

In NY the garbage man can make $80k a year. Why not in sinkapore?

What career path? Might as well migrate to another country and earn more with minimum wage scheme

Dun fuck PAP lah, see your company that you work sama sama. We do all the shit and our bosses oversee yet they get much higher pay.

Someone plse PM our Malaysian Tonychat about this thread? Got career path for him...

About time anyway...

is this first world country salary?

check out australian company in australia of the salary of domestic cleaners

http://www.open.edu.au/careers/tourism/domestic-cleaners

Domestic Cleaners
Domestic Cleaners wash, tidy and organise private residences. They work as live-in aids or on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. They must manage tasks efficiently and have strong attention to detail.

Quick summary
Starting salary: $30,500 P/A
Senior salary: $40,500 P/A
Average salary: $35,500 P/A
* Wages will vary according to your level of skill, experience and employer
Employment level:32,100 as of November 2011 (compared to 26,600 as of November 2000)
Average weekly hours:Average weekly hours worked for full time Domestic Cleaners is 38.9 hours
Employment by region: The top three regions for employment as a Domestic Cleaner include:
NSW: 27.0%
VIC: 25.8%
QLD: 21.4%

And this one:

Sinkieland govt thinks that cleaners are not humans and not suitable to raise a family and not suitable to have a life.. This is the type of respect cleaners get from the sinkieland govt... is this called first world behaviour? i called this sinkie low life shit behaviour.. luckily i stay away from sinkies.

In NY the garbage man can make $80k a year. Why not in sinkapore?

The SINkingpore government will compare garbage disposal workers in South Sudan or the township of Soweto...what they compare with NY, Sidney, etc..

What you said sound damn harsh, but I must agree on the part about working till drop dead. Sadly, I am prepared to work till 70 (assuming if I do not mati earlier).

Even your good old pal is still working as an MP at this ripe old age... ha ha ha

cHeck out the above statement by the PAP low life loser. He is trying to brainwash you to support the idea of working till 70.

why nobody tells him that if he is stupid , but the whole world does not follow his stupidity...so he love to see a sinkie at 70 work as cleaner..

while my Thai friends' grandparents enjoying life at age 55.

Dun fuck PAP lah, see your company that you work sama sama. We do all the shit and our bosses oversee yet they get much higher pay.

Everyone, see clearly how this PAP low life is defending his master...