CISCO achieve new level of ISO for Wayang wayang! Read until the end!

So my brother called the Police, who told him to call LTA, I think- who said that they would issue a summons. I believe my brother even jokingly asked whether they were really going to do anything about it, and asked if he should put pictures on Facebook- to which whoever answered supposedly said, Sure, carry on, go ahead.

Well, my brother returned that night, and noticed that the Cisco vehicle had reversed a little. But wait, there’s more! Can you see it?

- http://www.visakanv.com/blog/2012/11/cisco-wayang/

KNN, didn't know Traffi Summon or Sam Bang also got blank cheque one.

Here's the full article from TS post.

"My brother noticed something interesting a few weeks ago, but I never got around to writing about it. (Sorry, I’ve just been really busy!)

A CISCO vehicle was parked very precariously along Upper East Coast Road, as follows. I don’t know the traffic rules, but apparently this is illegal, and kind of dangerous.
c1.jpg

c2.jpg

c31.jpg

So my brother called the Police, who told him to call LTA, I think- who said that they would issue a summons. I believe my brother even jokingly asked whether they were really going to do anything about it, and asked if he should put pictures on Facebook- to which whoever answered supposedly said, Sure, carry on, go ahead.

Well, my brother returned that night, and noticed that the Cisco vehicle had reversed a little. But wait, there’s more! Can you see it?

c6.jpg

There’s a traffic summons! Wow, Cisco is really on the ball, huh? But wait…

c8.jpg

Notice anything special about the summons? Let me get a close up:
c7.jpg

Aiyoyo! Nothing on the slip! Wayang only! Now I’m curious- are all Cisco officers allowed to have this kind of wayang summons? Is this a one-off case, or is there a system of I-scratch-your-back-you-scratch-mine? I’m not personally too bothered by this because I don’t drive, but I imagine a lot of Singaporean drivers are going to have a lot to say about this one…"

whole day under hot sun the ink sure faded out lah! Aiyo! like that also kpkb

This is another malu by these so called auxiliary police....glorified security guards

whole day under hot sun the ink sure faded out lah! Aiyo! like that also kpkb
Knowing how the pappies see money, summon ticket is something they won't save cos' summon is their income. Even rain and shine all day, the ticket also won't fade.

More likely a 'complimentary' blank cheque for kaki lang.