• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cik Anwar also appreciate Tiongkok and CECA goodness to his country de woh

k1976

PUTRAJAYA - Malaysia will allow citizens of China and India 30-day visa-free entry to the country from Dec 1, Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim said, as part of efforts to boost tourism and the economy.

He made the announcement on Nov 26, during his closing speech on the final day of Parti Keadilan Rakyat’s (PKR) congress to mark his unity government’s first year in power.

“To celebrate our 50th anniversary of diplomatic relations with China next year, starting Dec 1, we will allow China citizens 30-day visa exemption,” he said, adding that travellers from India will also enjoy the same facility.

k1976

Jiuhu Forest City will huat big big again liao...as rich tiong looking for oversea opportunities after Tiongkok Property sector tanked.

Loofydralb

Anwar is desperate. Mahathir ruled for 22 years and grew the economy and made it look so easy.
Now this lying sack of potato PMX found he cannot cut it. His ambition is bigger that his ability.
Now he has to think of an exit strategy.

Turkey too.
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...-free-entry-for-china-india-citizens-pm-anwar

Cik Anwar is really very sharp to see the importance of opening up his country
IMG-20231121-WA0005.jpg

But not much else. Internet censorship worse than any gomen before.