• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chowcheebye lau ti ko Jack Neo this time come out one lanjiao Lion dance movie

chowcheebye

chowcheebye limpei siang tulan lion dance, chowcheebye tong tong chiang, tong tong chiang, chowcheebye kan sibei char silang, chowcheebye limpei sibei tulan that lau ti ko chowcheebye bin

If enough sinkies have good taste....teeko jack will have to be a beggar.
Obviously not. Talent less thrive in sinkieland.

chowcheebye limpei siang tulan lion dance, chowcheebye tong tong chiang, tong tong chiang, chowcheebye kan sibei char silang, chowcheebye limpei sibei tulan that lau ti ko chowcheebye bin

I love Lion Dance - Singapore' rich heritage!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

i tell u this: narong the wayang is the same as esher the smear of shit on his filthy sole....and their CB Gang : all eat joss sticks and swallow wax...halleluja!!!...nabbeh, so many filthy and obscene clones and runners here...sibeh jialat.

If enough sinkies have good taste....teeko jack will have to be a beggar.
Obviously not. Talent less thrive in sinkieland.

...Teeko Jack...a tainted character...I never go to his movie...not that his movies don"t make u laugh..it is becos.... his NAME STINKS..

Nobody has put a gun to your head and forced you to watch. If you don't like something, just ignore it. :rolleyes:

Lion dance is a hot bed to recruit youngsters into joining gangs. Honestly look at the way they behave.

Yawns ....stupid show for stupid sinkies......

To think he even fancied hismelf for winning the cultural medallion... With his posse of talentless idiots like mark lee etc ...fuck pff far far away man....

another great lion dance competition to share with all the wonderful brothers here: simply awesome!!!

i am so proud of singapore !!! majulah singapura!!!

His movie will feature young girls lion dance, and he will act the part of lion ass who holds the girl performing the lion head.

That tiko Neo's prime time is already over long ago.

From "Gao Xiao Xing Don" to "Liang Po Po" all the way to his flop production "Huan Le Dian Feng", his talent can no longer make it out of Sillypore.
His movie can only be screen in the local market.
The only reason why his movie still make locally it is due to the artificially over hyped marketing by Mediacorpse.