chiobu lawyers of sg

B0D4986E-552E-47DA-A0E7-DCF1C1AF4929.jpeg

20200316_013316.jpg

KNN this one served gan shiok bin @ginfreely for her pofma case but she laughed at gan shiok bin after taking her case KNN

Rodent teeth are always a good sign for receiving a splendid blowjob.

Her high res picture is even better; you can zoom in real close and see the glorious details.

AUTTlFz.jpg

Rodent teeth are always a good sign for receiving a splendid blowjob.

Filthy dogs still want to deny knowing my name way before this and stealing my photos from Facebook then Knnbccb only your slut mother do blowjobs.

Someone bonked her until crossed-eyes
Only your filthy Malaysian mother got bonked by so many until give birth to you Xia suay stupid poor useless bully woman to win BASTARD whereas a virgin never get bonked and no wish to do so.

Filthy dogs still want to deny knowing my name way before this and stealing my photos from Facebook then Knnbccb only your slut mother do blowjobs.
Everyday attack me as a slut to win. I am a virgin is a fact also cannot accept die die must be what filthy Indian slut said someone is acting like a slut today. Did you filthy dogs ask her what did I do? Did you use your brain to think why she dare not sue me when I am not like her say “someone is acting like a slut today” but say she is filthy Indian slut accusing others slut. What’s the point to be a man? Can only bully woman to win. If I am a man I will take care of woman to win. So many Xia suay useless men.

Filthy dogs here are no different from xia suay rapist, molester, wife beater indeed.

filthy Indian slut accusing others slut.

This is a fact as kt latha accused “someone is acting like a slut today” based on nothing but her slut mind. Talking normally is slut, smiling normally is slut.