• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu and ahqua spotted @ IT show 2012

BusNo64

Chiobus:

6ia5n7.jpg

pic2.jpg

pic3.jpg

pic7.jpg

pic9.jpg

pic21.jpg

pic23.jpg

Ahquas:
pic10.jpg

:D:D:D:D:D

Alamaking spotted at IT Show:

pic25.jpg

note: the ahneh infront of ah pek .... :p

I love "the"razor mouse.

i tot they gt show gals competition going around?

Alamaking spotted at IT Show:

pic25.jpg

note: the ahneh infront of ah pek .... :p
along with hotbot?:eek:

glad u r back or else the Aking kept asking us this gal chio bo?:D

Aren't the 2 ah quas also from the razor booth just like your first picture of chio gals?

that CB kia I put BK logo he keep quiet liao, whahahaha

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ityfbzQ-b6Q" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>