Chio sinkie zarbour migrated to Germany with her ang moh bf

pleasehelpme120

Used to have a crush on a chio sinkie zarbour during my sch days, confessed to her but she rejected me then. She's so damn hot.

Fast forward to today 15 years later, recently came across her profile. Realised she migrated to Germany with her Ang Moh bf in 2021. (During the height of the vds and scamdemic in SG) Damn envious of her, that she can escape SG with her bf, but I'm still stuck here in sinkieland.

Used to have a crush on a chio sinkie zarbour during my sch days, confessed to her but she rejected me then. She's so damn hot.

Fast forward to today 15 years later, recently came across her profile. Realised she migrated to Germany with her Ang Moh bf in 2021. (During the height of the vds and scamdemic in SG) Damn envious of her, that she can escape SG with her bf, but I'm still stuck here in sinkieland.
npnt

Then you go NZ and marry a maori woman lor. Your offsping will have warrior blood, instead like you kpkb here.
Women these days are mostly opportunistic seekers. Least, prostitutes are honest, you get what you paid for.

Australia got a lot of nice blonde prostitutes. When I was there (South Australia) many years ago, $300 AUD is able to get me a nice single mother milf. No tummy fats, everything nice and tight. Non-smoker, no drug use (Cheaper than here somemore)

So you didn't get to makan her abalone back then?

maybe the dumb cunt will get raped and butchered by the MuSLIMEs there................don't be envious................ :roflmao:

wait for another 2 more years and she probably will come back .... bring your spoon to stir with her ... :whistling: