Chio bu wishes you happy doggy year

Johnrambo

itkbNiJ.png

https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/.../wishing-everyone-a-very-happy-doggy-new-year

May i ask if you are advertising your forum prolificcrap? i always see these links on various posts.

itkbNiJ.png

https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/.../wishing-everyone-a-very-happy-doggy-new-year

IF SG GAHMEN USE THIS AS OFFICIAL POSTER TO PROMOTE MAKING BABIES, CONSPERM BIRTH RATE WILL SHOOT THROUGH THE ROOF!

Are you trying to insult our intelligence?
Non meat eaters have no intelligence. Lack of Vitamin B12 made vegetarians soo fucking stupid and senile and make them behave like resident balless old fart sinkie, tony nx jxx mxxg.

IF SG GAHMEN USE THIS AS OFFICIAL POSTER TO PROMOTE MAKING BABIES, CONSPERM BIRTH RATE WILL SHOOT THROUGH THE ROOF!
some would rather see how far they can shoot, instead of insai the cuntainer.
she should have creamier and luscious hair then :p

He is just trying really hard to make people to click on his link.
And what about tony ng jxn mxxg? Still come bkk and use dating app to hook siam bu? Fucking useless dirty old sinkie like you do such things. Go eat meat and grow balls!

The 70% have very small dick, can't even reach that high!...& no balls, where they have spermatozoa?....may not even have lubricant...

And what about tony ng jxn mxxg? Still come bkk and use dating app to hook siam bu? Fucking useless dirty old sinkie like you do such things. Go eat meat and grow balls!

Oops the picture is getting clearer