Timerty

But they want to go to Japan think they are Japanese

End up getting called Chinese by Japanese and getting chased away

Go to other countries will face racism

Chinese SINKIES should go back to China

Singapore is now for the rich no more for poor coolies

The challenges they face will cause then depression and suicide.

Look at the sumo salad woman, try to become angmoh Christian banana but end up defeated by CECA get depression and suicide.

A mainland Chinese woman will totally defeat CECA because she don't try to become fake

Moral of the story is
Don't try to be ang moh or Japanese
Accept you are Chinese

Who would want to go back to China the communist shithole? Our forefathers arrived here while there was technically no 'China', but the Great Qing Empire. :biggrin:

Even the smarter and more capable Tiongs have fled that shithole. They can chat shit about how amazing and glorious the China of today is, but action speaks louder than words. :cool:

sinkies have becum too soft and spoilt. a little bit of adversity and competition cannot tahan wanna jump.

When you are born into a Chink, you cannot change the fact that you will always be a Chink no matter what. You can only speak other languages other than Chink or eat kebab, curry every day. You will still be a Chink. Period.

However, if you are born into a Moslem family, you can change your belief as you like. But you will still be called a Chink Moslem or Chink Christian.

Accept this fact. Likewise for IQ.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg