C ChopSengHuat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 7,662 Points 113 Apr 28, 2023 #1 You all got read this story ? Later I post
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 106,961 Points 113 Apr 28, 2023 #2 Better do it while you can before Winnie shuts all of China's borders similar to North Korea. However, all bets are off if the PAP technocrats have a secret agreement with the Chicoms regarding deportation and extradition of special cases.
Better do it while you can before Winnie shuts all of China's borders similar to North Korea. However, all bets are off if the PAP technocrats have a secret agreement with the Chicoms regarding deportation and extradition of special cases.
P Patriotmissile Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 27, 2021 Messages 3,991 Points 113 Apr 28, 2023 #3 Now lots of com spies.
Witterquick Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2012 Messages 123 Points 28 Apr 28, 2023 #4 Patriotmissile said: Now lots of com spies. Click to expand... These disgusting Commie are planting spies all over the world. And Sinkies still think some of them are really here to work and study...
Patriotmissile said: Now lots of com spies. Click to expand... These disgusting Commie are planting spies all over the world. And Sinkies still think some of them are really here to work and study...
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 60,803 Points 113 Apr 28, 2023 #5 Reuters Chinese migrants find tips on social media for long trek to U.S.-Mexico border Echo Wang and Mica Rosenberg Fri, April 28, 2023 at 3:03 AM PDT https://www.yahoo.com/news/chinese-migrants-tips-social-media-100340313.html
Reuters Chinese migrants find tips on social media for long trek to U.S.-Mexico border Echo Wang and Mica Rosenberg Fri, April 28, 2023 at 3:03 AM PDT https://www.yahoo.com/news/chinese-migrants-tips-social-media-100340313.html
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Apr 28, 2023 #6 ChinaCommunistSG said: You all got read this story ? Later I post Click to expand... Gaslighting... mai gong lanjiao wei
ChinaCommunistSG said: You all got read this story ? Later I post Click to expand... Gaslighting... mai gong lanjiao wei
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Apr 28, 2023 #7 Witterquick said: These disgusting Commie are planting spies all over the world. And Sinkies still think some of them are really here to work and study... Click to expand... Gaslighting... mai gong lanjiao wei...
Witterquick said: These disgusting Commie are planting spies all over the world. And Sinkies still think some of them are really here to work and study... Click to expand... Gaslighting... mai gong lanjiao wei...
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Apr 28, 2023 #8 eatshitndie said: Reuters Chinese migrants find tips on social media for long trek to U.S.-Mexico border Echo Wang and Mica Rosenberg Fri, April 28, 2023 at 3:03 AM PDT https://www.yahoo.com/news/chinese-migrants-tips-social-media-100340313.html Click to expand... Gaslight... mai gong lanjiao wei
eatshitndie said: Reuters Chinese migrants find tips on social media for long trek to U.S.-Mexico border Echo Wang and Mica Rosenberg Fri, April 28, 2023 at 3:03 AM PDT https://www.yahoo.com/news/chinese-migrants-tips-social-media-100340313.html Click to expand... Gaslight... mai gong lanjiao wei