• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chia Han Keong - pathetic SPH fat fuck

image-771073573.jpg image-2868108043.jpg

image-3297685199.jpg

Useless fat pig Chia Han Keong changed his tone within a few hours. No balls sia. Look at this piece of fat lard. Does he look like he has done a day of sport? How can this pig be sports editor?!

All animals are equal. Please do not discriminate pigs.

article-2545361-1AED1C3900000578-543_634x432.jpg

Haha.... This fat fuck is not plus sized hor. He should be shopping at the dinosaur clothing dept!

image-1007108275.jpg

This fucker can't be borned in singapore. How did he do NS? So, fucking fat. Best Sports editors were still Joe Durai and Tay Cheng Khoon.

I am thinking this massive fat fuck can't have been born from a female human being. No hole can accommodate that!

agreed with the sph fat fuck alfonso siloso chia sports editor 100 percent!!!!!!!!Dr Lee Wei Ling my ass,doctor of a north korean regime?does she really think all these lky remembrance and mourning bullcrap is for the benefit of us singaporeans or the benefit of them the men in white and the rest of the porlumpars and a unfortunate small proportion of the population who happens to be kum gong kias?im pretty sure theres at least a significant portion of singaporeans at least a million of us whose happy the old fart is dead and gone out of our lives,even though we are still suffering from the unfortunate side effects.....whatever good he has done for the country has been negated by the fact that he has spent the last 20 or 30 years clinging on to power and corrupting every inch and cranny of this country.

the only consolation i have is iv yet to see any LKY memorabilia in my own household that much i can thank god for.