• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chee sucking up obama to hantam sgp

guavatree

Very suay bugger!:biggrin:

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

sucking lanjiaos and have your kachng poked

over and over and over again and again and again

is sibei suay and jialat!!!

guavatree

he's moisturising shits on his face and yet still proud of it! what an asshole!

cheebai kia old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

why you so fucking jealous?!?!?!

guavatree

yau siew kia old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

was chee jealous when you bashed your 80 y.o. father to a pulp?

calling your mother LAU-CHEE-BYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck-all at home?

stealing temples' donation money and stealing handphones claiming the h/p waved at you?

cheating and conning 'frenz'?

LOL

LeeLaoPeh

he's moisturising shits on his face and yet still proud of it! what an asshole!

actually the moisturizer expert is you

always got one big bottle and tissue paper beside your bed

your kuku skin very dry ? why everynight moisturize ? i take u see skin doctor

chee is the one begging for donation to pay for his nonsense he created. go repeat all your broken cassettes to him. he's everything what ur cassettes keep repeating. LOL!:wink:

guavatree

phua bhat kia old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

you tak boleh tahan go and jump MRT @ queenstown

just walk there near your shit hole and save you some taxi money also!

LOL

guavatree

don't worry lah!

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

after you jump MRT your fellow PAP lanjiao sucking fuckwits Alu862 and samurai1110 will can your minced meat!

LOL

guavatree

chee is the one begging for donation to pay for his nonsense he created.

cheebai kia old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

beg?????

beg from you izzit???

did chee stole money from the temples donation money?

what good can come out from disciples of national betrayer?

remember this: DO NOT TAKE ANY ANGPOWS from the gov. remind chee about that and donate to the more needies.

guavatree

remind chee about that and donate to the more needies.

mai kay kay lah fuckwit!

you jealous lah!

why not you ask him to donate to you?

Chee is always doing something out of expectations, mostly are silly ones that always land him in trouble.

correction!

not only chee himself but those all who mix up with him, example the 18 clowns. chee cannot substantiate his action or accusation. however, he's a wriggler and an indestructible cockroach.:wink:

guavatree

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

don't be jealous lah!

your only life apart from sucking PAP lanjiaos

is to prostitute yourself in cyberspace!

LOL