• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Chan Chun Sing lifelong ambition is to become a librarian but circumstances dictates that he be an SAF general and minister. What a sad story.

Kee Chiu should have become a librarian and Dragon Prince should have become a maths teacher.............. in the same school. :biggrin:

What is CCS talented in? what has been his achievement in gahmen and as a minister?

Bro Chun Sing was a brilliant general and soldier. With him and equally capable scholars in charge, our ASEAN neighbours, Russia and China did not dare to violate our sovereignty like what they do to Ukraine and philippines.

Kee Chiu should have become a librarian and Dragon Prince should have become a maths teacher.............. in the same school. :biggrin:
Yes, and sinkieland would be a better place. And sinkies do not have to be so embarrassed by them.:biggrin:

th

chan-chun-sing-nod.gif

Hypocrite-The

Bro Chun Sing was a brilliant general and soldier. With him and equally capable scholars in charge, our ASEAN neighbours, Russia and China did not dare to violate our sovereignty like what they do to Ukraine and philippines.
Brilliant general? Which war or battle did he won? If u know the answer 'kee chui'

Bro Chun Sing was so good that our neighbours did not dare to start a war with us. He won his battles without fighting, the acme of warfare in the Sun Tzu Art of War.

Those countries boh chap tiny dot lah. If tiny dot stir up shit, you see if these countries will humtum us.

Our military is far superior. If the m&ds of indon and jiuhu try to mess with us, we will slaughter them all.

Don't forget to eat the spicy halal combat rations before charging onto the battlefield to slaughter the invaders. That spiciness will boost your combat power. :thumbsup:

Chan Chun Sing's biggest weakness is his lack of wisdom. textbook smart, but low on wisdom. its a product of his very sheltered life.

His weaknesses are all big. He has no wisdom, based on the public comments so far. He is not text-book smart - he is just a good memoriser, typical product of our eduational system. To summarise, he is just one small time lucky sperm.