• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CECABu pilot flying Sukhoi captured by Pakis! Samsters got pray?

Pinkieslut

IMG_3614.jpeg

SQ should hire this Chiobu after her release.
aiyo how to hire? cannot one lah ..... even if she got rescued, she will be heavily pregnant or has given birth until her neh neh and body all nua nua liao..... u touch also don't want to touch....

so she will spend the rest of her life no more menopause and keep producing more mossie babies liao .... shiok! :thumbsup:

Implying that those hindu shitskin are serial rapists.......which is a fact! :biggrin: But muslims are not that different either, they treat women very poorly.
Paki will show how they “love” India good pilot behind the door

Implying that those hindu shitskin are serial rapists.......which is a fact! :biggrin: But muslims are not that different either, they treat women very poorly.
That is why is why Indian Chiobu always secretly bio handsome Cina man or AMDK