CCS checks into new office at MOE

Johnrambo

1621094143866.png

Vid at https://tinyurI.com/hcakprcf

All this CB really lucky zo geg this job , thats why must pull strings

Sun day all ready start work so hard working. What else sinkies want I wonder? :cautious:

Send by the incompetent commander in chief to sabo NSF civil army children education.

Bad tree bears bad fruits... says Jesus

Kena demoted still can tok cock....

How about Bubble Ong? Promoted or demoted? I still believe that anyone who has been the Transport Minister, regardless of the duration of his stint, is a 'condemned personnel' and will never become the PM. :wink:

The last 2 transport Ministers before OYK end results were resignations.....so his can be considered promotion.

Incorrect. Penang Cow left the Ministry in good shape for the prodigal son, hardly can be call a resignation. Since his appointment he has only spent and spent with nothing to show for it. Besides the looming threat of covid, the health ministry is a mess as the fat lard gan sat on it hoping to pass it on quietly like a game of old maid. I reckon health ministry is the poison chalice of this decade. Therefore a demotion then a double demotion. Optimists would say other wise. :cool:

Why try so hard to get him in ,only to demote him?

MOT in "good shape" after Cow ??????

KNN if my uncle happen to cross path with ccs he will immediatelee tell him you xia suay from hairstyle to dressing to behaviour is an insult to mankind KNN where to find him ? KNN

Wait for him outside MOE gate.

MOE got gate like school :thumbsdown: KNN my uncle think he will drive into car park and go lip to orfit immediatelee KNN non acceptable hairdo and clothes what kind of old man fashion is this tug out oversize shirt pants with ugly colour neither formal nor informal

KNN he may be the kind of guy who wears casio to work but wears rolex to bed KNN :rolleyes::biggrin: