CCPee set to monopolize Chinese medicine.

Good! They need to setup pure TCM hospitals.

Can cure anything and everything!

You kena in car crash send to TCM hospital stick needles all over in the TCM ICU

Also if kena heart attack send to TCM hospital stick needles and herbs moxibustion cure the heart attack!

Stroke? Stick needles all over again. Do some cupping.

TCM is actually very good and cheap. There is no need for any scanning imaging. No need X-ray. No need CT scan. no Need MRI. check pulse. Xue mai. Can diagnose everything.

No expensive medication. All natural herbs. Leaves. Flower. Roots. Horns. Dried organs.

Good! They need to setup pure TCM hospitals.

Can cure anything and everything!

You kena in car crash send to TCM hospital stick needles all over in the TCM ICU

Also if kena heart attack send to TCM hospital stick needles and herbs moxibustion cure the heart attack!

Stroke? Stick needles all over again. Do some cupping.

TCM is actually very good and cheap. There is no need for any scanning imaging. No need X-ray. No need CT scan. no Need MRI. check pulse. Xue mai. Can diagnose everything.

No expensive medication. All natural herbs. Leaves. Flower. Roots. Horns. Dried organs.
don’t forget seahorses, rhino horns, antelope antlers, bear paws, tiger penises, turtle shells, pangolin scales, bat guano, bird nests, shark fins, giraffe tongues, elephant tusks, etc. tiongs are the planet’s and wildlife’s worst enemy, besides making foes out of their so called “allies” along their borders from south east asia to central asia and soon with russia. they even pissed off the most corrupt and bribable africans. very soon 6.9 billion of world’s population plus all animals vs prc.

Did you watch the Matrix? In the future they will use TCM to cure everything!

If you poke those needles all over the body you can live forever! The problem of course is cannot eat cannot have sex cannot sit down or lie down. But with those needles no need sleep eat drink nothing! Can liver forever. Then after if take out the needles become invulnerable with all kinds of powers!

Must try! I heard the problem is that if they do it too much then everyone will want then they will lose the patents. In China got no copyright law. So anyone can copy then heal other people. Thats why TCM has never been widespread. All scared to reveal secrets.

The commie chinks can keep their TCM. What's so great about it? I have never subjected myself to that BS. Let them rely on it, more of them will up lorry. Hence, everything's good! :thumbsup:

Hopefully Singapore will build TCM hospitals too. Then those who trust TCM will go there for everything and anything! It will make it easier for the western drs in sinkieland for sure!

If you poke those needles all over the body you can live forever! The problem of course is cannot eat cannot have sex cannot sit down or lie down. But with those needles no need sleep eat drink nothing! Can liver forever. Then after if take out the needles become invulnerable with all kinds of powers!
Expect to see this kinda situation all over Tiong Cock TCM hospitals !

Did you watch the Matrix? In the future they will use TCM to cure everything!

Must try! I heard the problem is that if they do it too much then everyone will want then they will lose the patents. In China got no copyright law. So anyone can copy then heal other people. Thats why TCM has never been widespread. All scared to reveal secrets.
only hollywood and hubris from prc can cum up with such bs. they didn’t learn from the boxer rebellion which resulted in 169 years of tiong humiliation. they thought their kungfu was more powderful than cannons, guns, bullets and steel, and they murdered thousands of chink christians and angmoh missionaries. when foreign forces combined to whack them and the qing regime that supported the bloodshed, china had to beg for mercy and gave away land and power away to these foreigners who won decisive victories. what happened to all those “invincible” boxers? sexecuted and their bodies piled up into mounds of shame. the same will happen. xia xuay xi and his regime have the same “boxer” mentality, that the world is out to get them, and they must act first by making enemies out of everyone.

Hey the acupuncture very fine and very small cannot see. if thrown at the tank can immobilize the tank using the tank's meridians.

All objects have energy flow. If you disrupt the energy flow-----KABOOM! That is how atomic bomb works.

So don;t play play the true TCM masters are in China somewhere. When unleashed they will throw some of these very thing needles disrupt atoms and Nuclear explosion ok! Don't play play!

For your Amusement :

For your knowledge :

For your Amusement :

For your knowledge :

Wow that first video that guy really powerful

There are such masters around. Hidden in China. Like I said their powers are untold. They can defeat nuclear weapons.

Wow that first video that guy really powerful

There are such masters around. Hidden in China. Like I said their powers are untold. They can defeat nuclear weapons.

In China ? I doubt but this Sensei :

See. They are everywhere!

Do you know that Iron Fist is a real person? Stan Lee was writing non fiction.

Anyway just wait. Trump might unleash the Chi Masters to defeat the rioters. All will fall asleep on the ground. It will be a sight to behold thousand asleep and burning while they sleep.