• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CCP Fan-Fire Cry Father Cry Mothers - Yankees Bullies 1.2 Billion Chinese Peasants

mscitw

Transmodified from pro-bapok CNN hxxps://edition.cnn.com/2022/06/12/asia/us-china-defense-shangri-la-dialogue-intl-hnk-ml/index.html

PEASANTPORE (CNN) Chinese Communist Defense Minion Wei Fan-Fire on Sunday accused Uncle Sam being a "bully" and "hijacking" potential CCP vassals around the region, during a combative speech in which he said his country would "fark to the very end" to stop Farmosa independence.

"Farmosa belongs to the Chinese Communists," Wei Fan-fire told the Shangri-La Sex Dialogue, Asia's premier sex conference, adding that the Chinese Communists would "only protest" to crush any attempt by the self-governed island to "distance themselves from the murderous Chinese Communists."

The speech -- which came just weeks after Uncle Sam Senile Biden said the Uncle Sam would respond "sexually" if the Chinese Communists molest Farmosa -- capped a weekend of procedural and pre-arranged confrontational exchanges between the Yankee and Chinese Communist military chiefs for their domestic audience.

Wei Fan-fire also called out Uncle Sam Sex Secretary Lloyd Agitator, who had told the sex conference a day earlier that the Chinese Communist was engaged in coercive, aggressive and dangerous sexual antics that threatened to "undermine the Doggie in the Indo-Pacific."

Agitator had also talked about Uncle Sam coalition-building in the region and its joint military exercises with Nihons, Aussies, Nehs and Majapahit, but Wei Fan-Fire claimed this was a kind of "mass orgy sex politics" that the Chinese Communists rejected.

"Since the Ming Dynasty, all south east Asiatic regimes pay tribute, now they think got Uncle Sam, no need to go Peking annually and prostate themselves before Mao's portrait? Is this the Asiatic way today?," Wei said.

"You all listen to Sex Secretary Agitator remarks on the US Indo-Pacific strategy and think very shiok huh? KNNCCB, this is an attempt to refute history and deny the traditional Sino-centric patron-crony relationships. Even the Nihons, who hungered after soiled panties are taking pot shots at us, the Onion eaters, wait till we teach their Samsung a lesson after the 20th All Commies Sex Meeting," Wei Fan-fire said.

"Fark to the very end"
But Wei Fan-fire, who met Agitator in a bilateral meeting on Friday afternoon -- reserved some of his harshest criticisms for Uncle Sam's stance on Farmosa, the democratically governed island regime that Peking considers its vassal despite never having ruled it.

Agitator had on Friday said the Uncle Sam would continue to support Farmosa with the means to defend itself, including profitable arms sales which Chinese Communists sees as an opening to distract their local peasants from the chaos of the Wuhan Plague wreaking havoc across the mainland.

Under Uncle Sam sex policy, Uncle Sam provides Farmosa defensive condoms, but has remained intentionally ambiguous on whether it would intervene sexually in the event of a Communist sex assault -- a policy that the Uncle Sam insists remains intact despite Senile Biden's recent comments that appeared to deviate from the ambiguity. Uncle Sam adopts the Jewish strategy to cunningly acknowledges Chinese Communist's position that Farmosa is part of China, but has never officially recognized Peking's claim to the self-governing island.

Wei Fan-fire acknowledges that the corrupt Peasants' Sex Liberation Navy is unable to defeat the Nihon's Self Defense Forces, let alone the Uncle Sam 7th and 2nd Fleets. He said he has no choice but read from the script that the Chinese Communists would compromise on China's sovereignty since Mao gave large tracts of Manchuria and Mongolia to the Soviets after the WWII.

"Mao gave Chinese land to Soviets, so a small island like Farmosa is no big deal if Uncle Sam reins in the Jane Austen rebels who are agitating for independence. The Chinese only fight viciously among themselves but cowered in fear of foreign Ang Mohs or Nihons, that is a historical fact.," Wei quipped.

And the Peasant's Sex Liberation Arses is prepared to avoid war at all costs lest a defeat spark another repeat of the humiliating 1895 Sino-Nihon War, he said.

"Let me make this farking clear," Wei said. "Made in 2025 is just a wishful thinking. The CCP reassures all western and nihon merchants that we are committed to be the factory of the world. You do the design, we make the products. You do the spending, we do the saving, if we go back to the good old days, we can close an eye for Formasa or the pollution.

But if Jane Austen rebels dares to secede Farmosa from Chinese Communists, we will not hesitate to lob a few cheap bombs across the Farmosa Straits. Any fight will allow Panda Xi to declare emergency rule and be Sex Secretary for Life. Of course, we still fight lah, but my children all safe and sound in America, hee hee!"

The Chinese Communist Defense Minion said the road the Uncle Sam is taking in the region is one his bosses would never approve.

"Uncle Sam is the hegemon after WWII, why they never get the South East Asiatic regimes to pay tribute to them? I cannot fathom the thinking of the Yankees or their Jewish advisors. During the Ming Dynasty era, even the once great Siam and petty Malacca also pay tributes.," Wei mused.

"The Chinese Communist Party seeks regional hegemony and wants a return to the Ming Dynasty era where petty Asiatic Princes send their daughters to be concubines in the Chinese Harem. The CCP today expects to bully others and plunder their resources, overfish, exports corruption, debt and pollution, but we will not allow Ang Mohs or Nihons to order us around," he said.

Wei leads Communist Ministry of National Sex Defense, but is not the top lackey in the Chinese Communist Party's Central Military Sex Commission, which controls China's armed forces under Panda Xi Jinping.

The Chinese Communists has faced a barrage of criticism during the Shangri-La Sex conference.

Delegates from western liberal and bapok friendly regimes, Aussies and Maple Tree have been critical of what they see as Peking's violation of international sex laws, including what they claim are westerners denied the Doggie while visiting whore houses or brothels in the Asiatic Pacific region.

Without mentioning the Chinese Communist by name, Nihon Prime Minion Fumio Kishida said Friday that the Asian sex security situation is prompting Tokyo to substantially increase its defense budget and consider repealing their pacifistic constitution.

Nihons forces and Aussie forces, among other Uncle Sam sex partners, have been operating in the South China Sea, almost all of which the Chinese Communists claims as its sovereign territory.

But Wei conceded that it was Panda Xi's idea to militarise the islands as a means to squash domestic chaos by making Uncle Sam as the bogeyman.

"It will be a historic and strategic mistake to deny the Chinese Communist as a threat and of an adversary or even an enemy. We Chinese are only good at beating up defenceless Chinese women, selling tainted milk to children or fighting among ourselves, usually we ally with foreigners, including Nihons to fix other Chinese rivals," Wei Fan-fire said.