• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat CB last day: How many kilos have you put on,I will still be flatten like a roti prata if the stool cave in.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
_20200601_212811.JPG

I have put on 3kg and I am not happy about it..but just before CB while having a cup of kopi at a kopitiam I saw this gentle giant with her friends sitting next to me and thank God the wooden stool did not cave in under pressure..otherwise that's it!

On the contrary, I lost weight..
Got more time to go for runs n exercise.

i like bed post where one can hold on to rails and bang the shit out of chiobu. btw, lost 6.9 lbs after redoing entire front and back yards.

before CB, I need to meet with customer, supplier, contractor (actual site contractor) I intake at last 4-cup of kopi/kopi-o
during CB, only two meals and one kopi-o, slim down a little.
maybe one of the reason also I am getting old, can't eat much and can't fuck much :tongue: