casino shld have scissors, paper, stone game

knnccb

play against dealer and shout loud loud very fun, lol

KNN scissors paper stone is 50-50 if the timing of appearing is 100% on time KNN there is no game in casino that is 50-50 KNN so even they have this bet they will say dealer will choot only in 1ms later KNN

Got professional scissors paper stone players?

I play scissor paper stone only with chio female croupier . I lose I pay but I win she strip piece by piece :biggrin:

KNN scissors paper stone is 50-50 if the timing of appearing is 100% on time KNN there is no game in casino that is 50-50 KNN so even they have this bet they will say dealer will choot only in 1ms later KNN

not 33.3%? lol

Bhai,
How about tikam tikam?
KNN bhai lust time sg pasar malam has tikum tikum with monetary rewards KNN throwing metal ring over bottle and some others like throw darts to $100 to $200 clip on dash board with different difficulties level KNN my uncle ever strike the $150 gai and the operator sian kee KNN

Bhai,
Singh just kidding.
I do not believe in gambling
Because the House (Casino)
Always win.