malays are fine with me. they don't smell unlike ceca indians..even local indians aren't smellyMalays say the same things about the Chinese
My friend gave deodorants to Indian workers but they said that my friend is racistdon't they bathe?
should house them in istanaMy friend gave deodorants to Indian workers but they said that my friend is racist
Don’t look far. Just look at Indonesia and Philippines which are not Chinese Majority. What happens to their women ? They work as maids and masseursMalays say the same things about the Chinese
please file a suit against CECA agreement, even you have very slim chance of successfucking train stinks
fucking bus stinks
everywhere got their smelly bawu
But cik syed say u smelly lehmalays are fine with me. they don't smell unlike ceca indians..even local indians aren't smelly
Why grumble when you always enjoy Chinese Bak Kut Teh?Malays say the same things about the Chinese
Philippines and Indonesia natives had their property seized by colonial masters. In Philippines that is still maintained as those of spanish blood holds huge swath of land. Hence the gomen programme for them to move to mindanao island which caused fighting with Muslims living there.Don’t look far. Just look at Indonesia and Philippines which are not Chinese Majority. What happens to their women ? They work as maids and masseurs
If your friend ish a chiobu, then another story liaoMy friend gave deodorants to Indian workers but they said that my friend is racist
They use parrot brand soap... I used to use it when I was a kidIndians are not smelly, it's the shampoo they using is smelly. My Chinese friend used the shampoo before and regretted.
That is a good ideaAll sinkies should rub coconut oil under their arms and around their crotches in order to blend in with the new arrivals.
Very soon they won't notice the odour anymore as everyone will smell the same.
fucking toxic in enclosed spaces like liftsAir Pollution ...![]()