• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Singaporeans trust the PAP?

ckmpd

The pap says one thing but does another thing. The pap distracts, diverts, conceals, does not tell the whole truth.

That is why Singaporeans cant and dont trust pap.

That is why we must compel the pap to reveal true statistics and facts and let singaporeans conclude what is the truth.

Does the pap understand why Singaporeans are demanding for figures, facts and statistics, rather to just listen to what pap says.

Unlike when LKY was PM, Singaporeans nowadays dont trust the pap. Does the pap wonder why?

Tell u the truth also no use.... tell u earth is flat do u believe....

The correct thing is to tell the truth and not worry what the listener does or believe. Ultimately truth prevails. Do you believe pap tells the truth?

Then galaxy is wrap up in a dome shape. There are holes on the dome shell call the black holes, do u believe..

How to pass the truth message....

The correct thing is to tell the truth and not worry what the listener does or believe. Ultimately truth prevails. Do you believe pap tells the truth?

what i believe or dont believe abt quasars, pulsars, galaxies, aliens do not matter in my trust or mistrust in pap. what pap says abt employment figures. migration statistics, SG's poor will affect my decision when pap asks me to trust them. so it is important for pap to decide whether it wants to reveal the truth before it asks Singaporeans to trust the govt.. when Singaporeans dont trust the pap and when good singaporeans choose not to join the pap, does the pap wonder why? It cant be so simplistic to say that those who choose not to believe the pap are dafts!

Got cheap public transport system, got good food to eat, got nice HDB to live, not hv to tell the truth....

Lie to me as long as dont take these away... from us...

what i believe or dont believe abt quasars, pulsars, galaxies, aliens do not matter in my trust or mistrust in pap. what pap says abt employment figures. migration statistics, SG's poor will affect my decision when pap asks me to trust them. so it is important for pap to decide whether it wants to reveal the truth before it asks Singaporeans to trust the govt.. when Singaporeans dont trust the pap and when good singaporeans choose not to join the pap, does the pap wonder why? It cant be so simplistic to say that those who choose not to believe the pap are dafts!

Politician are good in flipping like roti prata.
It is not about believing them.
It is about what our expectations on them.
We should look at the end result.

This is a gahmen who presented an Indian and convinced you that she is a Malay. Can you trust them?

Silly Sinkies, you get to eat what's left overs on floor yet you are very satisfied, I say you deserved to be fuk harder in yrs to come.

Got cheap public transport system, got good food to eat, got nice HDB to live, not hv to tell the truth....

Lie to me as long as dont take these away... from us...
This may be true of some singaporeans who look no further than their nose. Look at pap's bad policies that have impoverished many good singaporeans. If these singaporeans dont stand up against bad pap policies now, their future generations will be impoverished. We dont just fight for today, we fight for the future. That's the reason we must fight the pap now

Politician are good in flipping like roti prata.
It is not about believing them.
It is about what our expectations on them.
We should look at the end result.
There is only one main expectation...that the govt speaks the truth.

This is a gahmen who presented an Indian and convinced you that she is a Malay. Can you trust them?
Good point. This is one good reason we must not trust the pap.

Wee Kim Wee is the 1st EP is another reason