Can CHC members sue CHC to recover their tithe??

Can they sue CHC to recover their money? After all, they contribute "to build the kingdom of God" and not to build the career of horse face.

Any Legal expert here?? No quack please!!

Don't really know...tithes is an offering to God on a personal basis, the giver trust the church to be honest in the money they collect for God. But these people were deceived & chose to be deceived, they never check or verify what they were preached to. Technicall no, they gave to God, unfortunately they believed in false gods of the church..it is a pity that they were cheated.

wah lau erotica, dun start too many CHC thread leh, you making Raiders hard to do his job.....

Raiders also part of the doggy pack that licks your doggy wet cunt issit? Aiyah! forgot!....LOL!....Alamak....LOL!

Donate to church is really stupid especially those with too much money. If want to donate just buy food and distribute to poor and help them pay the bill eg. electricity.

Soon they will say that, the money was not the tithes, but investment generated from the tithes, that means they didn't touch the tithes..only use the invested money for long term investments..SOUND FAMILIAR - people??

The Botak MONKey was a good man, so was the kidney durex, the invalid man says so too & donated to his rescue...so will Kong Hee Fatt Choy...you are crucifying the wrong man again....SOUND FAMILAR - people??

No one will dare to sue la.
Their brain washed peers will treat them like outcasts....and we all know how badly sinkie sheep want to conform.

Don't really know...tithes is an offering to God on a personal basis, the giver trust the church to be honest in the money they collect for God. But these people were deceived & chose to be deceived, they never check or verify what they were preached to. Technicall no, they gave to God, unfortunately they believed in false gods of the church..it is a pity that they were cheated.

Right, that 10% was meant to be for GOD and not the horse face!!! Technically the got misled by Kong Hee Fatt Choy.

They should sue.

All these goondu can say bye bye to their contribution for the highway to heaven tickets.

lemon law applicable ?

How to apply the lemon law? when the congregations are lemons, they feel so exhilarated when squeezed and in rapture they gave & this SUNDAY they will give again....:rolleyes:

Can they sue CHC to recover their money? After all, they contribute "to build the kingdom of God" and not to build the career of horse face.

Any Legal expert here?? No quack please!!

They won't dare... they don't want to 'rob God' and suffer divine damnation.

Malachi 3:8
New International Version (©1984)
"Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me. "But you ask, 'How do we rob you?' "In tithes and offerings.

CHC loss is another xtian church's gain, this is real 'tithe' income opportunity.. the hardware extremist support will be prepare to do time on behalf of their beloved fallen pastor...AMEN

How to apply the lemon law? when the congregations are lemons, the feel so exhilarated when squeezed and in rapture they gave & this SUNDAY they will give again....:rolleyes:

No one will dare to sue la.
Their brain washed peers will treat them like outcasts....and we all know how badly sinkie sheep want to conform.

Assuming if one has been contributing for 10 years, Is 10% for 10 years, that is 1 year salary. That is a f$$king lot!!!

33000 GongCheeByes will remain steadfast and stand by their supreme leader. You obviously don't undertand a shit about CHC members gongness.

I agree with you. I dun understand them cos I dun have their gongness!!!

CHC Gong Kias who are still in denial!!!

One big moron is this fellow Andrew Tan. See his comments in Kong Hee Fatt Choys Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/andrew.wong.1650

Andrew Wong The money he supposedly illegally used was to start the "Crossover Project" even if he had not told the congregation about it, it still brought many to christ. isn't that the whole point about having a church? to spread the word of God and bring people to Salvation

Andrew Wong even if money was used to start Sun's music journey, this is a testimony from CHC's cross over project led by Sun ... it's a ministry, not a career. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mx1sxDxCWgg&feature=youtu.beCity Harvest Church - Testimony of Cynthia Chua
Testimony of Cynthia Chua. Shared during the 10th Anniversary of Sun Ho's Crossover Project..6 hours ago · LikeUnlike · 4.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/konghee

Re: CHC Gong Kias who are still in denial!!!

i told you guys liao ...religion brainwash can really make ppl become gong kia .