Chitchat Can blow bubbles in mrt station ? KNN

He sounds like he is Canadian.

Lived in SG for 14 years?

He should know SG is super uptight fucked up place.

He has a point, what's wrong with bubbles?

But in sinkieland cannot means cannot. Just follow lor.

It is just fucking bubbles. Yes you say what's the big deal blowing it. But what's the big deal NOT blowing also? Fuck lah. Not like your work as performer bring smile to people's faces very important. Do it at performances. Do it in Canada. SG MRT say dont do it then just shut the fuck up and say ok sorry as all Canadians do.

You see Canadians when they go abroad they are the loser type. Cannot make it here have to go to SG Pinkerton FT loving place. So they act like big fuck.

I have seen such Canadians here in Canada. They are assholes who want to be treated like royalty when they are nobody.
Oh, and I always thought they are the nicest North Americans. Guess this guy is siow.

He sounds like he is Canadian.

Lived in SG for 14 years?

He should know SG is super uptight fucked up place.

He has a point, what's wrong with bubbles?

But in sinkieland cannot means cannot. Just follow lor.

It is just fucking bubbles. Yes you say what's the big deal blowing it. But what's the big deal NOT blowing also? Fuck lah. Not like your work as performer bring smile to people's faces very important. Do it at performances. Do it in Canada. SG MRT say dont do it then just shut the fuck up and say ok sorry as all Canadians do.

You see Canadians when they go abroad they are the loser type. Cannot make it here have to go to SG Pinkerton FT loving place. So they act like big fuck.

I have seen such Canadians here in Canada. They are assholes who want to be treated like royalty when they are nobody.
Yalo this is sg what to do KNN if my uncle were to pass by he will tell him KNN I smoke just alittle less than 5m from shelter also got fine ah KNN

Oh, and I always thought they are the nicest North Americans. Guess this guy is siow.

They are passive aggressive.

This guy didn't curse and swear fuck every sentence. Very controlled. But you could see he was pushing back.

Polite doesn't mean pushover.

They are passive aggressive.

This guy didn't curse and swear fuck every sentence. Very controlled. But you could see he was pushing back.

Polite doesn't mean pushover.
Yeah, he was passive aggressive and stood his ground. If he were Aussie or American, it would've probably ended badly. Which may not have been a bad thing, got good show to see mah! :biggrin:

Yup. You betcha.

Anyway as you can see, even the not so nice Canadians are also very mild lah. There are still the crazy assholes of course who might be more like American. But you can see some differences in culture.

And honestly this guy was really just trying to make people happy lah. SG is too uptight. But SG is what SG is. You cannot go there and expect to be treated different.

Yup. You betcha.

Anyway as you can see, even the not so nice Canadians are also very mild lah. There are still the crazy assholes of course who might be more like American. But you can see some differences in culture.

And honestly this guy was really just trying to make people happy lah. SG is too uptight. But SG is what SG is. You cannot go there and expect to be treated different.
I want to live in Canada. If not in this lifetime, then the next! :biggrin:

Once again we can say that AMDK is the best......

why both of them whispering to each other macham gays, suspect the tua pui sai is gay, hinting to amdk to blow him, blow bubble cannot but can blow him

heng amdk boh jiak bubble gum and blow bubble, ar boh will be 2 in 1 crimes, tua pui sai will liak him and earn a good service medal

amdk say he artist wor, wat kind of artist blow bubbles can tarn jiak meh?

transcom stand for simi? transit commando? wear grey beret jin satki

Transport command KNN at least they saw my uncle sbf feedback >10years ago that mata should not be wearing a cap and run with 1 hand holding the cap KNN but now my uncle got new feedback that they never go prowling in bud KNN so those potential petty criminal will think twice before taking mrt but they will still carry the ileegal stuff taking bud KNN