Si ah neh...bro, see, he want to chio u prawning liao.... knn, u and him can hold eachothers LJ n blow each other together forever..... LMAO......
krafty, u wanna go BKK? when?
Si ah neh...bro, see, he want to chio u prawning liao.... knn, u and him can hold eachothers LJ n blow each other together forever..... LMAO......
krafty, u wanna go BKK? when?
I never say you big cannon fairy leh, u just too negative on yourselfi feel that pple here think i am a cannon fairy, you gotcha my point?
Never mix cyberspace with real life. You'll regret it forever.
ya, man! ...
ah knnbccb wil bring along his gun n 5 bullets ... letz c who's skills betterer! ...![]()
he wun noe la ... he boasted about his muay thai n jiu jitsu oni wat! ...sikali he oso know matrix????? ...
A year-end gathering would be a great way for me to confront the retarded balless keyboard warriors who like to talk big in this forum. I want to see how tough these mornons are in real life and it would be a excellent opportunity for me to showcase my Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu skills.
I so old already still under moderations? Ooy!!!
Total Posts :3
Posts Per Day : 0.07
he wun noe la ... he boasted about his muay thai n jiu jitsu oni wat! ...
Never reveal your sammyboy nick to others in real life.
...Your "posts per day" are far too low to get out of moderation. The longer you wait without participating actively, the longer you'll remain in moderation.
Never mix cyberspace with real life. You'll regret it forever.
Hard leh like that, I talks a lot, everyone can see I'm Alamaking liao, lol, I keep quiet izzit?