• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cab drivers getting from WORST to WORSTEST (Make you pay while he pump petrol)

cooleo

Deal went bust because rude Premier cabby detoured to pump petrol and made him late

deal_went_bust_as_premier_cabby_detoured_to_pump_petrol-thumbnail.jpg

People usually take cabs because they need to be somewhere fast. Imagine STOMPer Janson's frustration then -- he missed an appointment with a client, because the Premier taxi he flagged had to refuel at their company's petrol kiosk, forcing him to wait.

STOMPer Janson Tan relates the frustrating experience:

"Today (Mar 25) I boarded a silver cab, at 8:43pm at Sterling road. the trip ended at around 9:23pm.

"Within this 40 minutes, the cabby brought me to his company petrol kiosk to pump petrol and forced me to wait unless I wanted to alight at an industrial estate.

"He even claimed that this is a common practice among cabbies and passengers have to wait. I even had to pay the cab fare for HIS journey to pump HIS diesel, during which he paused the meter while he was queueing up for his turn. :rolleyes:

"He was irritated and mad from my questioning and when he was done, he floored his accelerator and jammed hard on his brakes, travelling at 140km/hr until there was a beeping sound from his meter.

"Lastly he even claimed that there is $0.50 surcharge due to the increasing prices of diesel fuel.

"By the time I reached my destination, my client had left, my wife was fuming mad, a deal has gone bust and I don't even know how to explain it all to my boss tomorrow. I'm speechless!"

"He was irritated and mad from my questioning and when he was done, he floored his accelerator and jammed hard on his brakes, travelling at 140km/hr until there was a beeping sound from his meter.

"Lastly he even claimed that there is $0.50 surcharge due to the increasing prices of diesel fuel.

"By the time I reached my destination, my client had left, my wife was fuming mad, a deal has gone bust and I don't even know how to explain it all to my boss tomorrow. I'm speechless!"

What a fucking Sinkie

He could have called for another cab and got his deal

Great that this Cheebye Sheep get fleeced.

Dun talk so much. Give the license number. STOMP pple only know how to smoke.

Another fucktard Ah Beng who should be fired by his boss and replaced with a FT.

-

Another fucktard Ah Beng who should be fired by his boss and replaced with a FT.

-

Don't be so rude leh. Wait my hand will get itchy and click 'Give Infraction' for rude posting. Afterall, i am a Courtesy Lion you know?

This taxi driver is too dangerous and temperamental.:mad: Obviously, he doesn't know what is the meaning of service.He is not giving any one a free ride. He has overcharged the passenger and by driving fast to show his displeasure only shows he is petty and narrow-minded. I say, finish him off as a taxi driver! He is better off as a security guard or cleaner. There, he can find his match!:D:D

Cab drivers are always whining like pussies. If they are not whining, they are lazing around until surcharges kick in before they lift their lazy arses to drive.

If a cab driver halfway drives to pump diesel, I would get off and refuse to pay a single cent, then hail another cab. He can call police if he wants.

I have encounter taxi going to pumnp CNG. He politely ask me permission can or cannot. And he will deduct the meter bill . Since I not urgent going anywhere . I said OK .
In the end he deduct $1 from the meter.
To be fair to both cummuter and taxi driver. Taxi must ask permission.

last time, i went to petrol kiosk to top up cash card,1st pertrol kiosk dun have,went to 2nd one,the office lady passenger was a bit impatient and i told her i will dedcut fare from her,then along the journey, talk cock a bit with her.:D

I have encounter taxi going to pumnp CNG. He politely ask me permission can or cannot. And he will deduct the meter bill . Since I not urgent going anywhere . I said OK .
In the end he deduct $1 from the meter.
To be fair to both cummuter and taxi driver. Taxi must ask permission.

last time, i went to petrol kiosk to top up cash card,1st pertrol kiosk dun have,went to 2nd one,the office lady passenger was a bit impatient and i told her i will dedcut fare from her,then along the journey, talk cock a bit with her.:D

Taxi driver never prepare cash card? If dont have enough credit can ask politely the passenger to borrow and then deduct from the fare. That is better option.