• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buy ev car dont need pump petrol le. Is this shiok?

No worries, DongFeng 007 battery is 71KWhr in basic model with 560km range (u can travel a few times between Sg n Johor or jitao Cheong SG to KL before recharging)

Samster fav BYD is cannot compare de woh
U drive one?else how u know??

sg govt wanna haolian, they r pushing ev n trout as the world 1st ev only nation
at the expense.of sinkies
unfortunatly 65% draft sinkies supported it

pump sexy petrol attendant. more shiok.
1771624648116.jpeg

I have been driving a hybrid which I prefer owing to the convenience of not having to charge it, except while driving.

sg govt wanna haolian, they r pushing ev n trout as the world 1st ev only nation
at the expense.of sinkies
unfortunatly 65% draft sinkies supported it
EV actually make sense as it will make sure car owners to stay back in SG to spend $$$$, not to flood into Jiuhu. This will help to improve the domestic consumption. Many many small shops start to fold in Jan 26

Dun thk so. End 26 trains started, all will rush in jb to shop, sg shop.still in shit, money still flow out
Nth to do wif ev.pap juz wanna b world 1st only ev, at d expanse of sinkies

But after ten years, the battery may have lost its storage capacity which may need to be replaced. The cost maybe prohibitive. A hybrid BMW with small battery cost about $5k to replace currently. Maybe 20kWhr.A EV, maybe with 80kWhr means 4 times more. Just guessing.after ten years. But if you live with 30% less range, can continue using the Ev.
I think the projected battery degradation after 10yrs of usage ish around 30-40%of battery health