• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Businessman visits factory, but it's gone

Extremist

October 24, 2012 - 3:12pm
By: The New Paper

He visited his factory near Teluk Intan but was greeted by only a concrete floor. The entire structure, steel pillars and all, was gone.

The businessman was stunned, Hilir Perak Deputy OCPD Asst Supt Mohd Zaki Harun told The Star.

The owner last visited the factory in June when the previous tenant left, and it had still been there.

But when he made another trip on Oct 18, the entire structure had disappeared.

“We are still investigating how and who is responsible for demolishing the building,” Mr Harun added.

The owner estimates his losses to be about RM50,000 (S$20,000).

Formerly a carbon processing plant, the factory had been built in 2005 on a two hectare piece of land in Jalan Bagan Datoh, Hutan Melintang. It was closed in 2009.

The case has been classified as an armed robbery.

Arrmed robbery? Wonder how the SPF would classify if case took place here.

Matland crooks are world class..

I was told of this incident whereby a house owner,who had no tenant and therefore left the house empty, returned one fine day only to discover someone had rented her house out without her knowledge. Die die tenant refused to acknowledge the rightful owner.

Of course die die refuse to acknowledge the rightful owner... otherwise the tenant may ended up paying rent on both sides. :o

Bro TakKiewPeng, armed with caterpillar. :eek:

I know. It's still not robbery.

In legal terms, there is a difference between robbery and stealing.

In layman's terms, it makes no difference, but really, it's not robbery. It's just stealing.

Stealing has the ingredient of committing the act behind the victim's back. Robbery is an aggressive act. Stealing is non-aggressive.

act of god lah...............truly in M'sia, any shit can happen.............it's like the Bermuda Triangle over there........
Some time back sinkies bought some houses over in JB and the entire development was gone overnight.......bulldozed to the ground.....power lah.

Must salute these Matland crooks.. Anything also boleh for them..

Scams, car robberies, armed robberies, attempting to pull out an ATM machine by tying it to a lorry and many more..

Malaysia truly Boleh!!! :D

Not only boleh and world class, they ada banyak style juga. :rolleyes:

I remember reading somewhere that a senior Police officer from KL even had his car stolen by a gang of car thieves..

They then returned back his car nearby a police station few days later..:D

there isa whole alot of these in malaysia.poverty drive them to be creative.