Brother Froggy, can you help us take some peektures from this BKK coffee shop?

Hangover

Uproar over nude coffee shop waitress in Sattahip

858213b0b57ea73f85d8c4abb92baeff.jpeg

http://www.nationmultimedia.com/detail/breakingnews/30337881

The post, by a Facebook user with the account name of Krua Sahapat-Laem Chabang at 7am Saturday, drew over 3,500 comments in just five hours. It also drew over 21,000 reactions and was shared over 8,800 times in the five-hour period.

The photos show a beautiful young woman wearing underwear and no bras. She has covered her front with a barista saffron, leaving little to the imagination.

Hello, the 2 men in the picture, one of them is Froggy lah. :D:p:cool::confused:

Wow I love silicone. I believe all women need to have it makes them look nice.

Actually the photos are very well taken. There is zero nudity and I wonder why people kpkb. I believe any girl with a body like hers will not complain. Only the jealous bui chees or Khun Pa will kpkb camouflaging their envy under the cloak of public decency.

Ya lor. Much ado about nothing really. Just the mere exposure of some side breast tissue gets the lau teekos' peckers immediate reaction or rather, erection. Can see but cannot fondle. All covered up strategically just to titillate and rake in the sales.

Actually I’m not into such activity it’s sort of like cheap thrills. Prefers straight to the point like this

7E820053-1B4B-4B22-B957-1D34CAAD70B5.jpeg

Ya lor. Much ado about nothing really. Just the mere exposure of some side breast tissue gets the lau teekos' peckers immediate reaction or rather, erection. Can see but cannot fondle. All covered up strategically just to titillate and rake in the sales.
These establishments are perfect for mid life crisis old farts who have no response in his manhood.

my uncle say like this how much is 1 cup of coffee ? he say if very expensive then better just go poseidon or natari.

Nataree.

It’s closed by the way

Nataree.

It’s closed by the way
my uncle say knn chicken shop also can close not easy to get license. he ask if the rich people clubbing rca still there as he miss that place ?

Brother Froggy, thanks for sharing with us, but she is your woman. I will respect her like you do.

It's a beautiful photo, but maybe this should be your private collection, please consider removing it. I believe she has some place in your heart.