• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bro Lawrence : Oppies Want To Squander Our Reserves! Oppies Have Their Heads Up Their Asses As Usual!

“Some politicians go around telling Singaporeans: ‘Don’t worry ... we have lots of reserves so we can merrily spend more’. Unfortunately, they don’t understand the magnitude of the challenges we face," DPM Lawrence Wong says.

Don't bluff lah... there is hardly any 'reserves' left. :rolleyes:

Looks like those PAP turds are doing campaigning early for the next overpaid Istana dog, whoever that may be. :cool:

Copy US new climate change homeless lifestyle living... no need to spend on reserves....

climate change homless lifestyle living now in fashion in USA under old fart Joe ... Copy...

Base on this video, US need communist ideology to share wealth and prosperity... democracy is crap... human rights is fake...
Clean up homeless garbage and litters is a job opportunity available.... can be homless but cleanliness is important....

Japanese homeless people still keep their street area clean and livable.... for health reasons... that is Japanese upbringing trained from young to be social responsible and community living like a Japanese...

The first 7 years of a Japanese child life just learn to be a Japanese first, mannerism, language, cleaningness, and history and culture of being a Japanese... one people one highly educated race to be a Japanese...

.... and after that they proceed to learn science and technology and academic achievement...

Spend the reserves on Sinkees or on Ah Nehs? Temasick and Ho Jinx are throwing our reserves in sure-to-bust ventures in India, benefitting Modi and his cronies.

millim6868

Lol true bit
Ut most sinkies still blur,now papigs hv to find ways to get money,now conservancy of hdb going to go up ,lol

ChinaCommunistSG

Ho Ching is the only one who squanders Singaporeans wealth. Otherwise she will not be honoured with the title buy high sell low Queen by Time magazine

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rules_for_Radicals
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rules_for_Radicals#The_Rules

The PAP must have studied Saul Alinsky's book. :cool:

1. "Power is not only what you have but what the enemy thinks you have."
  2. "Never go outside the expertise of your people."
  3. "Whenever possible go outside the expertise of the enemy."
  4. "Make the enemy live up to its own book of rules."
  5. "Ridicule is man's most potent weapon. There is no defense. It is almost impossible to counterattack ridicule. Also it infuriates the opposition, who then react to your advantage."
  6. "A good tactic is one your people enjoy."
  7. "A tactic that drags on too long becomes a drag."
  8. "Keep the pressure on."
  9. "The threat is usually more terrifying than the thing itself."
  10. "The major premise for tactics is the development of operations that will maintain a constant pressure upon the opposition."
  11. "If you push a negative hard and deep enough it will break through into its counterside; this is based on the principle that every positive has its negative."
  12. "The price of a successful attack is a constructive alternative."
  13. "Pick the target, freeze it, personalize it, and polarize it."

steffychun

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rules_for_Radicals
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rules_for_Radicals#The_Rules

The PAP must have studied Saul Alinsky's book. :cool:

1. "Power is not only what you have but what the enemy thinks you have."
  2. "Never go outside the expertise of your people."
  3. "Whenever possible go outside the expertise of the enemy."
  4. "Make the enemy live up to its own book of rules."
  5. "Ridicule is man's most potent weapon. There is no defense. It is almost impossible to counterattack ridicule. Also it infuriates the opposition, who then react to your advantage."
  6. "A good tactic is one your people enjoy."
  7. "A tactic that drags on too long becomes a drag."
  8. "Keep the pressure on."
  9. "The threat is usually more terrifying than the thing itself."
  10. "The major premise for tactics is the development of operations that will maintain a constant pressure upon the opposition."
  11. "If you push a negative hard and deep enough it will break through into its counterside; this is based on the principle that every positive has its negative."
  12. "The price of a successful attack is a constructive alternative."
  13. "Pick the target, freeze it, personalize it, and polarize it."
Simple communists based on Tan's bro nonsense