• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: Vision and Policy NOT match!

annexa

Last few weeks as I sit in the coffeeshop listen to people and talk to my own taxi kaki, then I slowly realise why the gahmen is so scared of losing the next erection. Because over the years, the gahmen has grown too big. The left hand no longer know what the right hand is masturbating.

You see, Lee Junior and his top officer like faillip has been talking about moving into high value economy, knowledge economy (what the fuck is this?), research hub. But look at the ground and policies! The policy people are still stuck in 1970s and 1980s!

You see, if you want people to join the sector, you give benefits. Union is protect your annual increment and bonus. In sinkieland, only O levels and Diploma got Union. If you get degree, thank you very much, we bring in FTs to fuck you up. Step 1 to sabo your own upgrade plans. What STEP, and all the lanjiao schemes all cannot work, waste money because the policy already there to make sure you screw up!

Ok then if you got guts (or stupid enough) to get degree, you need to "upgrade" to go into research. Because faillip also got say degree is only waste test tube. You go and check, gahmen got no subsidy for Master degree! You check the local Uni website then you will tulan. Why? 90% of scholarships are not open to sinkies! There you are, fucked by your own gahmen! See, another one where policy fucks up your PM and senior officer plans!

And then PAP keep telling us "long term" "forward looking". Talk cock. Their own policy is so back ward stuck in 1970 and 1980 and they tell us forward looking.

Oppos can tell citizens, see your own knn backyard is in a mess and you still want to vote them in to tell you cock and shit?

PAP better wake up and sack their stupid policy people and make their policy connect with their vision! Otherwise they will forever will fucked scared of the next erections!

I fully agree, PAP has their own mess to deal with, but they started to push it back to Singaporeans and blamed the people whole. This is really dirty politics. No one is at fault in PAP, zero, none!!! but citizens took the full fault. If you see photos of ministers carrying babies, squatting to smile at children and shaking hands with elderly and telling us how much they are willing to splurge on estate upgrading, please remember "the strange hands that helped you rock the cradle" has no good intention. Be very aware!

PAP inside got many mess. I think Lee Junior not aware because his scholar directors are so clever at reporting crafting.

I also wonder why sinkies are so stupid. Why got nobody ask the HDB become corporatise, did Town Council issue standards to build then they take over? Like how many family inside the block must have how many lifts. Lift must have what kind of programming and what is average waiting time for lifts? What is the concrete tolerance for heat and cracks? How many defects allowed before HDB must pay town council? If covered walkway leak within how long is HDB pay Town Council?

All these standards no have is just allow private corporation to screw public money. PAP better wake up. Everyday say oppos no standard, their own backyard now already many mess and cracking. Better clean up their own house first. Otherwise erections come, they are in no moral position to say others!

Bros and fellow samsters who see the mismatch in any other way please also say here. So that the oppos can see more clearly to whack them!

The gahmen should start looking at how to help taxpayer save money also. I last time got post before here. What is the use of having SLA and URA at the same time when can merge into single entity to do the same job? I don't know how many more of these things out there. Anyone can think of more?