[video=youtube;JWaQtLDHCiY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWaQtLDHCiY&feature=player_embedded[/video]
But kena whacked by Hongkees! What is this happens in SG?
If this happened in Spore, the PAP will come out to defend the PRC woman. PAP MPs will scold Singaporeans for being so unkind to foreigners like the mother and son and should let them eat whatever and however they want in the train. PM Lee will then add to that by saying the train belongs to everyone including foreigners and so they can do whatever they like. Sporeans should learn how to keep their mouths shut.

it is a stupid law, dun make stupid law that cannot be unforce.
japan allow consumption of food in their metro, yet their metro is very clean.
this law should be change.
Fucking PRCs are all crooks who don't respect law and no respect for others. They are scums of the earth.
Their metro is clean because being neat and tidy is part of Jap culture.
On the other hand the Chinks behave worse than animals and cleanliness is the last thing on their minds. 5000 years of civilisation has done nothing for them.
Their metro is clean because being neat and tidy is part of Jap culture.
On the other hand the Chinks behave worse than animals and cleanliness is the last thing on their minds. 5000 years of civilisation has done nothing for them.
not all of them are so bad, we should allow food consumption on mrt , have a little faith in sinkies.
what Jesus has got to do with your fucked postingStupid laws makes people crazy!!!
Angmo countries trains can eat woh. Last time I shared a roast chicken with my wifey!! Yum yum.
Superior angmos ner comprain one leh.
Jesus is awesome man!!
it is a stupid law, dun make stupid law that cannot be unforce.
japan allow consumption of food in their metro, yet their metro is very clean.
this law should be change.
[video=youtube;JWaQtLDHCiY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWaQtLDHCiY&feature=player_embedded[/video]
But kena whacked by Hongkees! What is this happens in SG?
prc kids are precious. they need to be fed well and at anytime their moms feel best for them. it's motherly instinct and fully understandable. pap will be right in defending them. they are already mistresses of sg, but will be masters of sg very soon. banzai to both pap and prc masters!![]()

i once espied a chio prc mum feeding her kid....breastfeeding.....i went up to her and advised her that eating/drinking in the trains were forbidden but my resolve faded when she offered me the other breast. After i disembarked i thanked her for the mammaries.