• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shiok shiok!! 447 today

LaoTze

Shiok shiok!! 447 today
maybe tomolo cross the thousand mark

soon soon MIWs and their cronies and paper generals and crassloot leechers kenna siong shiong

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

The PAP did well, let's give it a strong mandate in the election! :thumbsup:

Target 600 cases, to match the $600 ang pow.

I suspect that some of the testing kits might be contaminated with the coronavirus. So if you get tested, you also get infected.

It's a rigged game, like rearranging the mahjong tiles beforehand so you know which tiles you are going to get.

Perhaps someone needs to investigate where those testing kits came from.

A Singaporean

Gahmen to beg Taiwan for more masks. Sinkies are fucked. Bring on the election please. Maids caught virus from Banglas are now transmitting to their employers families. If you have a maid you are truly fucked.

A Singaporean

I suspect that some of the testing kits might be contaminated with the coronavirus. So if you get tested, you also get infected.

It's a rigged game, like rearranging the mahjong tiles beforehand so you know which tiles you are going to get.

Perhaps someone needs to investigate where those testing kits came from.
It is not from test kits. From the 3rd leg of Bangla men to maids to Sinkie families