• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: More Calls For CPF To Be Returned To CITIZENS @ 55. I Also Join This Call.

ahleebabasingaporethief

How many support this call? After all CPF is OUR CITIZENS...blood, sweat, and tears. Not SCUMS IN WHITE's money.

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 1) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">52762.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_1">WHO started the CPF Minimum Sum Scheme ?
IF u Singaporeans die BEFORE the drawdown age of 62 (?) ,u will NOT see your CPF Money after a lifetime of hard work.
CPF Money belongs to the Retired Singaporeans,WE don't need and do not want anybody at anytime to interfere with the use of our CPF money.
Ridiculous and hypocritical for the PAP to hold back our CPF money.
WE demand the return of our CPF Money on our retirement at age 55 AND WE demand that the PAP DO NOT use our CPF money for unwise overseas investments.
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" nowrap="nowrap" width="24%"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" align="center" nowrap="nowrap" width="50%"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="25%">
</td></tr></tbody></table>

Re: BREAKING: More Calls For CPF To Be Returned To CITIZENS @ 55. I Also Join This Ca

Great! who is PAP to change law midway.

Sinkies has been bullied too long by PAP and time to stand up against policy that cheat its citizens.

How many support this call? After all CPF is OUR CITIZENS...blood, sweat, and tears. Not SCUMS IN WHITE's money.

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 1) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">52762.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_1">WHO started the CPF Minimum Sum Scheme ?
IF u Singaporeans die BEFORE the drawdown age of 62 (?) ,u will NOT see your CPF Money after a lifetime of hard work.
CPF Money belongs to the Retired Singaporeans,WE don't need and do not want anybody at anytime to interfere with the use of our CPF money.
Ridiculous and hypocritical for the PAP to hold back our CPF money.
WE demand the return of our CPF Money on our retirement at age 55 AND WE demand that the PAP DO NOT use our CPF money for unwise overseas investments.
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" nowrap="nowrap" width="24%"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" align="center" nowrap="nowrap" width="50%"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="25%">
</td></tr></tbody></table>

Re: BREAKING: More Calls For CPF To Be Returned To CITIZENS @ 55. I Also Join This Ca

Sorry, you missed the deadline. Now the drawdown age is 65 years old. If you want to smell the money, make sure you live to 65 years old and without sickness and old age.

65 years old ? Many retirees got no chance to smell their CPF money.

To the 60% who voted for the PAP,if u retired at 55 and jobless and no income and u could not see your CPF money,well done !give yourself a pat on your shoulder!

65 years old ? Many retirees got no chance to smell their CPF money.

To the 60% who voted for the PAP,if u retired at 55 and jobless and no income and u could not see your CPF money,well done !give yourself a pat on your shoulder!

How true

Many Sinkie uncles will die of STD before 50

Since they like to fuck prostitutes as they have an ugly wife at home and they cannot attract local chicks

HAHA
:D:D:D:D:D

How true

Many Sinkie uncles will die of STD before 50

Since they like to fuck prostitutes as they have an ugly wife at home and they cannot attract local chicks

HAHA
:D:D:D:D:D

ALL THE SINKIE PEASANTS HERE LIKES TO FUCK CHEAPO PRC WHORES :D WHAT A BUNCH OF LOSERS:mad:

Now that everyone knows that I am a fake Allen wannabe, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

1) Possess fake certificates bought from black market

2) Visits chow ah quas
3) Gambles on 4D,TOTO and in casinos
4) Ball-less in real life
5) Never do NS
6) Speaks disgusting Singlish
7) Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
8) Loves picking on hawker center leftover food
9) Jealous of WP success in winning a GRC
10) Internet is my boasting/ranting space
11) Protecting Foreign Talents because i am one myself
12) Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
13) Bullshit about being rich but had to help my GF to sell her stuff at flowerpod.
14) Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
15) Can't spell correctly

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
frown.gif
frown.gif
frown.gif

Oh dear..... tsk tsk..