And take back airspace management completely by 2023 woh. No skills just admit no skills and leave the job to others lah. Why some people are so like that, can’t do the job and yet feel so entitled to it. Will “revenge” on you for not giving it to them!
Or will “revenge” on you for telling them that they did a bad job!And take back airspace management completely by 2023 woh. No skills just admit no skills and leave the job to others lah. Why some people are so like that, can’t do the job and yet feel so entitled to it. Will “revenge” on you for not giving it to them!
I blame badawi for cancelling double tracking and electrification of ktm track from north to south. If he had not, najib would not be able to surrender the ktm land as it would be ekectrified and double tracked all the way to tg pagar, and loads of commuters would be using it.If it weren't for Najib the 卖国贼,Malaysia KTM trains would still be travelling to Tanjong Pagar today.![]()
Dr m can slways offer the sinkies jobs to train the locals.And take back airspace management completely by 2023 woh. No skills just admit no skills and leave the job to others lah. Why some people are so like that, can’t do the job and yet feel so entitled to it. Will “revenge” on you for not giving it to them!
You doggie so proud to mention SIA pilots to win listen up ok it’s LJ Mccully did gross injustice to me not I owe him ok.This will force SIA pilots to converse in the national language,
He got big parcels of land in Spore in exchange for that for your hero mahathir to sell now. What kind of 卖国贼is that?If it weren't for Najib the 卖国贼,Malaysia KTM trains would still be travelling to Tanjong Pagar today.![]()
Wrong. Airspace management is nothing to do with sovereignty. Efficiency and effectiveness are more important. I hope a plane will crash on you as a result of their management and that’s called karma.Malaysia has the right since it is their airspace. Long live Dr M. Hero to many Dinkies. Like Sinkieland, Malaysia can bring in many FTs to run it, Afterall all the senior positions are FTs in Sinkieland.
He will offer jobs to anyone but sinkies. Obigood to ccb sinkie traitor dogs supporting him.Dr m can slways offer the sinkies jobs to train the locals.