• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big row over nude shoots

Microsoft

Wat ish dis all about?? :confused:

April 24, 2012 - 2:16am
<IFRAME style="BORDER-BOTTOM: medium none; BORDER-LEFT: medium none; WIDTH: 450px; HEIGHT: 80px; OVERFLOW: hidden; BORDER-TOP: medium none; BORDER-RIGHT: medium none" src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tnp.sg%2Fcontent%2Fbig-row-over-nude-shoots&layout=box_count&show_faces=hide&width=450px&font=arial&height=80px&action=like&colorscheme=light&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME>
[h=2]By:[/h]Teh Jen Lee

016bff4c.jpg

PHOTO: Shin Min Daily News
A photographer (above) has been accused on Facebook of behaving inappropriately towards models during photo shoots, including shaving a model's pubic hair.
His accuser, a freelance photographer, also posted a nude photo of a model taken in February on St John’s Island and warned that it is against the law.
Now, both the photographer and model have made police reports against the accuser.
However, lawyers say they may be in trouble with the law as it is illegal to take part in nude photography in a public place.
Read the full story in The New Paper on Tuesday (April 24).

I also remembered another stupid law in Singapore. If you are nude in your own house, and someoone from the opposite block looked at you, he is not at fault but you are. :rolleyes:

this is correct.

the farking peeping tom is not at fault but you are if you're not fully wrapped up like a bak chang.

all thanks to HDB for building these piegeon hole so close to each other.

OK...friend active in photo shoot circle told moi...de accuser...Roy ish de devil...aw go around asking for tfcd...cnot get oni go threaten organizer...moi munching popcorn on dis n c how it turn out...de photo above is Mike...a ok guy... :D:D

Whats tfcd? :rolleyes:

Time for CD...common use term for...all de model get ish a cd...photographer not gonna paid anything for the shoot...another commonly use term ish TFD-Time for Print...

this mike got ponytail.......can shave model's pubic hair in public........must be ladies man too........could he be Ah Ram?

Time for CD...common use term for...all de model get ish a cd...photographer not gonna paid anything for the shoot...another commonly use term ish TFD-Time for Print...

seriously dude, need your help to cut down all the hwz edmw language.

alot of old age folks here liak bo kiew. :D

this mike got ponytail.......can shave model's pubic hair in public........must be ladies man too........could he be Ah Ram?

Maybe...nid confirmation frm de man himself...:D

seriously dude, need your help to cut down all the hwz edmw language.

alot of old age folks here liak bo kiew. :D

Psst...moi oso ah pek leh...wanna hang ard with youngster n stay young at heart...mus learn their lang...:D:p

make sure you check IC first before you partake in the forbidden fruit ohh.. donch later choot po zhua ok?? :D

And if you are given oral sex without fucking afterwards, it is a crime (until 2007)

reminds me of the debacle me had with some bros here back in the Delphi days... subject was on the intent of having sexual intercourse after the foreplay :o:o:o

you is also a fotographer huh?

reminds me of the debacle me had with some bros here back in the Delphi days... subject was on the intent of having sexual intercourse after the foreplay :o:o:o

If there is no intent, then it can't be called Foreplay.

If i forgot my towel after shower & i have to walk from bathroom, across the living room to my master room, and my auntiely neighbor happen to see my dangling kuku-bird means Im at fault?
The law against domestic nudity should be enforced if my kuku bird is straight like a stick. If its not, i dun see what's the big fuss. Plus if men happen to see their female neighbor in the nude, i bet u, 99.9% will never complain about this offensive sight. Dunno why the sinkie female like to complain so much.

make sure you check IC first before you partake in the forbidden fruit ohh.. donch later choot po zhua ok?? :D

Alamak...chek...moi oni play carrom with em nia leh...lidat oso mus chk ic meh??
:(:p

you is also a fotographer huh?

Nope...moi use 2 b man with cam...since 2 yrs ago not even tat leow...:(:D

u asked wrong question! ...

where's ze nude fotos? ...

Boh mi tang kuar leh...
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...e_photoshoot_on_st_johns_island_may_land.html