• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big Mistake Malaysia... Big Mistake..

RonRon

l-510.png

^
This is what happens when schools infected the minds of impressionable kids with a skewed version of Singapore's history.

Singapore good Malaysia bad
PAP good Opposition bad
Rich good Poor bad

Fucking morons.

Later UMNO doggies KPKB and claim Malaysia is the BESTEST, even betterer than Singapore!!

do u feel u r very rich? ...

r u living ze life of a rich man? ...

u betta drag urself from ur delusion ... :rolleyes:

I know of clerk and bank teller who drive to work in Malaysia. How about rich Singapore?

What is important is where do you stand... fuck the per capita.

Thanks to the open FT policy Singapore belongs to whoever that could bluff their way in here, earn a good income, and bring the money home and live like royalty. Meanwhile RonRon and his 60% compatriots can continue to be deluded and enjoy life in their glorified pigeonhole and squeezy MRT.

bro,
but the food at Malaysia nicer leh... the hokkien black noodles, cheaper and fresher seafood... :):):)

bro,
u first day encounter me in this forum isit? :D

Those 3 statements are the mantra chanted by those morons who think that pap converted SG from fishing village to city and made everyone rich.....

heheh... no lah, trying to convert those 60% thru' food :):):)

could also be that they are behaving or voting this way so that they can have better food in future, like airflown sashimi and evian water perhaps? ;)

oh yah hor... but then only a few could get to that position leh :(:(:(

Singapore is a very small country and with its location IT could quickly change its environment and economy.

Malaysians have more purchasing power then Singaporeans, no 99 year lease, cheaper homes, bigger land, more things to do on weekends etc.. trekking, picnic.. And its not run and feels like a Factory, What im trying to say is, You feel more alive and happy in Malaysia then you do here, Just a short cross over the brige to a run-down kopitiam already feels good.

Why LKY cried? Not foresight?:rolleyes:

He's a great liar and pretender. That evil book must have taught him that.

What foresight ? He's a piece of junk !

The Peranakans were originated from Malacca, rite ? He had never considered himself as a Chinese. The Japs even spared his life and gave him a job. A 100% traitor !

And if anyone is to be given credit to where Singapore is today, It should be the U.N for stepping in, Dutch Uncle, MNC, British and Our Location(Port)