• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big 4 accounting firm offers ridiculously low pay

TerrexLee

rab9vER.png

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/01/big-4-accounting-firm-offers.html

that was the going rate in sg 40 years ago. sg has been cheap labor hub for entry positions since 1969.

Barriers to entry are low.

It's just a glorified internship.

Many Ah Nehs will take it. That's why Sinkees have no chance. Companies offer low salary to get Ah Nehs. The companies will say that sinkees don't want the jobs.

Now, if you make the Ah Nehs pay CPF, that could deter them.

Many Ah Nehs will take it. That's why Sinkees have no chance. Companies offer low salary to get Ah Nehs. The companies will say that sinkees don't want the jobs.

dalits can “tong” a bit in sg with low pay as it’s even lower in shitdia for those with fake degrees. very cheap, fast, and good to use sg as stepping stone for u.s. i.t. labor market. fly budget from anywhere in shitdia to sin at less than $69 with air shitdia codeshare. can even fly in the whole village, not just the family. rent cheap with 6.9 other fellow ah nehs in 6.9 sq meters of hdb room. makan cheap with vege meals at hawker centers or get free vegan meals from temples. fuck cheap in gayland or for free with pinay maids and horny sinkie housewives. after 6.9 years in sg can apply to join 1 of 6.9 i.t. outsourcing shitdian firms specializing in trafficking cheap labor to u.s. can easily make usd69k which is far more than what they make in sg. and then they bring the entire family over, mudder, fudder, wife, wife’s mudder, fudder, and have anchor babies there. very formulaic. tried and tested. better and safer than gatecrashing the border from mexico in a caravan like central and south american morons are doing.

KNN why the job is $1200 - $1400 KNN then who will choose $1200 KNN even if they say $1400 is if you can test faster also will need to start then will know KNN so just put $1200 and say if can do fast incease $1400 is more appropriate KNN

KNN having this type of range salary for doing the same routine job is a very stupid idea both for the company and the employee KNN if company intention is to open a bid to save money then make sense KNN but mostly they want want sure win candidate to grab it at $1200 but after he/she started the job and discover her lazy slut collicks drawing $1400 she will kpkb also KNN worse is why would company need hire senior and junior for certain routine positions KNN e.g. bus driver senior can drive more bus or drive faster ? KNN

lol u guys randomly select one shit position and declare big 4 doesn’t pay well. U guys are a bunch of ignorant cunts indeed.

U think Goldman Sachs pay the toilet cleaners $5k per month?

It is basically just an entry level clerical SOP role and the pay is OK for this sort of job. The uniqueness is KPMG knows the Big 4 branding is well sought after and Diploma and A Level grads might be desperate enough to take up such a low level job and pay in order to put "KPMG" on their CV. If it were normal SMEs the whole thing would have been just laughed off by job seekers.

Huh? How come ah nehs don't pay CPF? They all do.

The firm partners will tell u in the face that u should be grateful to me for giving u this apprenticeship or internship.

U guys can’t even get a job as a doorman in Goldman Sachs. Let alone some entry level shit in big 4

Sometimes I wonder why people wants to work in Audit firms-as we used to sent these external auditors to sit in the storeroom due to lack of space and they will work till midnite on weekdays and all thru the weekends to complete the audit in time.
What do you expect from the foreigner loving PAP and the symbiotic NTUC anyway.
Every time someone die during NS, they say they will review safety procedure and yet more and more die later on.

Bet jiuhukia 1st one to grab such jobs. M$3600 pm:)

It is for a system testing assistant role.. not for the audit associate role which graduates typically start off as.

Sometimes I wonder why people wants to work in Audit firms-as we used to sent these external auditors to sit in the storeroom due to lack of space and they will work till midnite on weekdays and all thru the weekends to complete the audit in time.
What do you expect from the foreigner loving PAP and the symbiotic NTUC anyway.
Every time someone die during NS, they say they will review safety procedure and yet more and more die later on.
audit is good experience for any fresh accounting grad. exposes the young minds to working in teams within set structures and processes. most leave when they become seniors in 3years