BEWARE: trickster(s) from this forum

Tahsar , you quickly answers mr Pak

dont pretends to acts blur

why you dont tell eveyones the true ?

ha ha ha.....when asshole like give me infraction.....poor me got no much power to give infraction leh.....so how did I give infraction to asshole you leh........
Yeah.....you got assed and try to ban me......what a born loser you are.....he hehe ....nah :D:D:D

Sore loser. Talk so much for fuck? U ganna outplayed simple as that. Go home and suck your mom's neh lah! LOL!!!

mr Pak , Tahsar told me he only talk big nation issue becuase he is a cybeh activists

mr Pak , this sai-ber activist talks so big , but eat free rice every days ?

ha ha ha.....when asshole like give me infraction.....poor me got no much power to give infraction leh.....so how did I give infraction to asshole you leh........
Yeah.....you got assed and try to ban me......what a born loser you are.....he hehe ....nah :D:D:D

Asshole TLLM, I just fucked your old mother loose cunt and shoot loads of cum into her... Maybe very soon you will have little TLLM baby brother to accompany you liao! Hehehehe!

:D

Ha Ha Ha. Fuck you and your mother too. Ha Ha Ha. Fuck you and your sister too. He He He:D

mudskipper aka lancheowman, no need to change nic like lingerie lah. Wait a minute!.... pondan hiao cheebyes do that hor.. 50 plus years old SAFGU guard dog who claims to be an elite Guardsman but actually just a pondan with a menstruating mouth!...lol...lol

mr Pak , if someone reporting police now , will Tahsar goes to jail ?

mamalee say we dont wants Tahsar to goes to jail

we will tell Tahsar to finds works tomoro and start earns money