best lah u, Penang Cow. He suan Pinky gao gao

rambo22

"He has taken up his mission very diligently, he's on the ground very often, in the depot, on the tracks, in the trenches, day and night,” said Mr Khaw.

“I have full confidence. Part of the reason for the turning around of the North-South Line is also because of him, as well as the new chairman Mr Seah. So, you will see from this example that leadership matters. If you have a good leader, you can turn things around."

1545091764645.png

this I totalLee agree with u.

Pinky is not a good leeder and he can't turn things around

and that is why he need an international agency to mediate

the crisis with Malaysia.

For once, this $8 Penang Cow said something that is very sensible.

Priest give this Cow a Thaigal

1545091688239.png

hahaha, Pinky tulan liao

u see his face, buay song liao

"He has taken up his mission very diligently, he's on the ground very often, in the depot, on the tracks, in the trenches, day and night,” said Mr Khaw.

“I have full confidence. Part of the reason for the turning around of the North-South Line is also because of him, as well as the new chairman Mr Seah. So, you will see from this example that leadership matters. If you have a good leader, you can turn things around."

View attachment 50436

this I totalLee agree with u.

Pinky is not a good leeder and he can't turn things around

and that is why he need an international agency to mediate

the crisis with Malaysia.

For once, this $8 Penang Cow said something that is very sensible.

Priest give this Cow a Thaigal

View attachment 50435

hahaha, Pinky tulan liao

u see his face, buay song liao
No wonder kenna strip of PAP chairman post. Lol :D

tiagong, Penang Khaw buay song bcos

he was not selected as Sg next PM

I tiagong onLee hor

dun say I say one

actualLee, ministers serve or never serve NS is the no difference one

u see our PM served NS and becum a BG

what got use ???
Serve NS then got moral authority mah...Or else kena "swan" left right centre on social media :D

Cow may be Penang laksa, but he more garang than sinkie generals and silver serpents. Shame or not sinkies? :cool:

In that case, need to send this cow to KL to bang tables.

He is being used by PAP and is a traitor in the eyes of Malaysians. If he go to KL he will be bbq and serve on the table.

"He has taken up his mission very diligently, he's on the ground very often, in the depot, on the tracks, in the trenches, day and night,” said Mr Khaw."

He means he is 'digging the bedroom trenches' diligently..

Like this?
"We shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender" quote " Sir Winston Churchill