• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Before you marry a pretty girl, do due diligence.

LITTLEREDDOT

After surgery:

kj1iznm.jpg

Before surgery:

UkSmS1e.jpg

http://blog.asiantown.net/-/22313/k...erent-twin-sisters-after-plastic-surgery-pics

Ask to see photos of them when they were young. Otherwise a lifetime of regret when your offspring looks like the mother before surgery.

Very simple, just look at her parents and you most likely will be able to tell if she had gone under the knife or not.

Before surgery blowjob must have been quite painful for the guy.

Why are they saying "eeee I look so ugly" before the surgery :D

Wall lau if the mouth on her face looks this jialat, just imagine the mouth between her legs....

It isn't a problem if you aren't going to breed.

No genetic materials will be passed onto the next generation. Everyone has a happy Christmas. The end.

Majority of those Korean actor and actress are fake looking.
You can see quite a number of them "came out from the same mold".
These guys and gals did went under the knife yet many of their fans still think that they are really so pretty and handsome.

well at least these people make effort to look nice. Fake their look is better than fake the politic.

Furthermore they now make good products for world market, not fake products?

Sinkie leh? They have only make one dodgy fake product so far? PAP. And this product fake everything in Singapore. Fake GDP, fake CPF now do not honour their contracts to give you back your CPF at 55.

Fake intimidation operation cold store, fake crying on TV separation from Malaysia, fake PM a seat warmer for the real fake to take over.

Bring in fake talent lie to you these fakes can bring in jobs for Singapore. Expect Fake Pinoys to bring jobs for Singaporeans? Fake hope lah! They come to steal jobs from you with their fake qualifications and experiences makes more sense.

Fake democracy and what else is not fake in Singapore? Sinkies faces are not fake, not go under the knife?

again another photoshop , it is not even funny.

Dudes, have you looked at yourself in the mirror and checked your bank account and investment portfolio? What makes you so sure the pretty girl wants you in the first place.

well at least these people make effort to look nice. Fake their look is better than fake the politic.

Furthermore they now make good products for world market, not fake products?

Sinkie leh? They have only make one dodgy fake product so far? PAP. And this product fake everything in Singapore. Fake GDP, fake CPF now do not honour their contracts to give you back your CPF at 55.

Fake intimidation operation cold store, fake crying on TV separation from Malaysia, fake PM a seat warmer for the real fake to take over.

Bring in fake talent lie to you these fakes can bring in jobs for Singapore. Expect Fake Pinoys to bring jobs for Singaporeans? Fake hope lah! They come to steal jobs from you with their fake qualifications and experiences makes more sense.

Fake democracy and what else is not fake in Singapore? Sinkies faces are not fake, not go under the knife?

Thank you for politicizing this thread.